KILL ME??????Originally posted by M©+square:Kill You!!! Kill You!!!
v
/gives Bear a smaller chopperOriginally posted by the Bear:why you wanna kill her
i maul you first
how come so late?Originally posted by weidev:yo... hihi... i reach home liao...
wat thing....?Originally posted by thhong22:i saw something interesting too.... hahahah
which i nv noe until 2day
I had a feeling it gotta be related to me.Originally posted by thhong22:hahahhaha........... cannot say leh....
u shld come then u will noe.... hahaha mayb nx time loh
i cant feel ur presence, dear "sis".Originally posted by JeweL81:i was there, spiritually!
everywhere sure have repeat songs one..... MW oso... CB osoOriginally posted by M©+square:Cosh always play the same song.....sian.
i don wan go CB again.... i don like leh....Originally posted by M©+square:Bring me there leh!!! When goingz?
hehehe..... waiting for u to come back n bring me to centroOriginally posted by JeweL81:i was there, spiritually!
hahahha..... u r one of the things i saw *ahem*Originally posted by edLow:I had a feeling it gotta be related to me.
"Originally posted by thhong22:hahahha..... u r one of the things i saw *ahem*
but i no tell anyone hoh.....
there's another thing abt another person oso
Originally posted by edLow:"
mr edlowOriginally posted by edLow:heee. pai seh.. was lated.. so end up queing for a bloodly long time until i can get in (11:30pm).. next time will be early le.
had fun, see ppl drunk n etc.. hahahaha...nxt time we should go club again.
wooooOriginally posted by edLow:I had a feeling it gotta be related to me.
hahaha.... merlionessOriginally posted by BufPuf:Thanks to those who come yest
must thank edlow for his Mcdonald Tea..Ah ma and hong hong for taking care of me when i was drunk...and busy vomitting...
hahahhaha..
huh i tot she mappi not mapp|ezz....me confuse liao.........anyway the outing is enjoyable now got hangover liao.......Originally posted by thhong22:thanx those who came n support this outing
Attendees:
Ah Ma
BufPuf
mapp|ezz
HoNgHoNg
edLow
edLow's frans
weidev
OCEANOS
larren
MeOwSuSan (pop by for dinner only)
Hope u all have fun.....
Special guest appearance:
Qoo`~`
chronos
think they went club hopping then hop to CB, then later donno hop to where liao
ok liao lahOriginally posted by thhong22:hahaha.... merlioness
btw how r u feeling now??? got hangover or not???
U drink so little also hangoverOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:huh i tot she mappi not mapp|ezz....me confuse liao.........anyway the outing is enjoyable now got hangover liao.......
drink more water leh.... alcohol will dehydrates u..... plus u all smoke so much... wait throat very dryOriginally posted by BufPuf:ok liao lah
but got headache
dun feel like waking up to go work though
den lan lan...sian!!!!!!
no more chiong outtingOriginally posted by weidev:outing cool...
so when the next one? next sat? lolz...
No lah juz headache(lao mao bing) but luckily i din vomit......Originally posted by BufPuf:U drink so little also hangover
jia lat..den like tht me major hangover liao loh
hahahaha
1st part is i high mah. den after tat who is the one taking care of tat 2 drunken?Originally posted by BufPuf:mr edlow
who u refering to huh!!!