come to think abt it ahOriginally posted by thhong22:drink more water leh.... alcohol will dehydrates u..... plus u all smoke so much... wait throat very dry
chiongster siahOriginally posted by weidev:outing cool...
so when the next one? next sat? lolz...
no lah.... i also paid for the bottle too.Originally posted by BufPuf:woooo
i noe wad it is liao...wahahahahhahahahahaha
eh thanks yr friends for their drink leh..
think really damn malu yest..ma jiam go bluff drinks we 2..hahahaa
i also got take care of u leh.. wat lan leh... super mei liang xin...Originally posted by BufPuf:Thanks to those who come yest
must thank edlow for his Mcdonald Tea..Ah ma and hong hong for taking care of me when i was drunk...and busy vomitting...
hahahhaha..
I tot u say u want to jian fei........Originally posted by BufPuf:no more chiong outting
buf decided to quit drinking ...hahahaha
next week we organize outing go eat eat better
rather spend the money go eat
STOP TOKING ABT VOMITOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:No lah juz headache(lao mao bing) but luckily i din vomit......
Can't be helped as this is my first time choinging......
also can...Originally posted by BufPuf:no more chiong outting
ok lahOriginally posted by edLow:i also got take care of u leh.. wat lan leh... super mei liang xin...
nxt sat maybe will go again. if not, nxt nxt sat.. april maybe wont chiong.. start save money.. gotta get membership... to get better value clubbing value. hahaOriginally posted by weidev:outing cool...
so when the next one? next sat? lolz...
ok la... onli the music there abit...Originally posted by thhong22:chiongster siah
i don like to chiong lah... waste money one....
though CB is free entry but i still don like there
i saving money for better use
Aiyah next time control loh...... & u will still enjoy this way.Originally posted by BufPuf:STOP TOKING ABT VOMIT
wa lao think my image yest really spoil...but nvm lah afterall i also no image 1
eat no good..Originally posted by BufPuf:no more chiong outting
Originally posted by edLow:nxt sat maybe will go again. if not, nxt nxt sat.. april maybe wont chiong.. start save money.. gotta get membership... to get better value clubbing value. haha
hahaha mayb left at the bar counter or the sofa seat there???Originally posted by BufPuf:come to think abt it ah
when i reach home yest..my cigarette duno go wer...hahahahaa
OH YA SMOKING@!!!!!
do u noe they 2 drank a lot after i came.. hahahaha.. luckily i was late.. if not.. hahahaa....Originally posted by larrenV2.003:No lah juz headache(lao mao bing) but luckily i din vomit......
Can't be helped as this is my first time choinging......
hahahhaahaOriginally posted by edLow:no lah.... i also paid for the bottle too.
we very qing cai one. wat matter is.... everyone happy will do..
u havent went to my frd grp.. the place where we put the bottles... tat side is even more generous... u no KO, u no go home.. and i'm always the pityfull guy tat took the drunken position.
i got say i wan to jian fei meh?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:I tot u say u want to jian fei........
ni pian le...Originally posted by thhong22:chiongster siah
i don like to chiong lah... waste money one....
though CB is free entry but i still don like there
i saving money for better use
hahaha.... yah starting it's so weird rite? after tat get abit better...Originally posted by weidev:ok la... onli the music there abit...
u're welcome.Originally posted by BufPuf:ok lah
/me hug edlow
THANK YOU HOH
this is the REAL chiongsterOriginally posted by edLow:nxt sat maybe will go again. if not, nxt nxt sat.. april maybe wont chiong.. start save money.. gotta get membership... to get better value clubbing value. haha
So idoitOriginally posted by edLow:eat no good..
must eat n drink..
den drink and vomit..
so to maintaince a slim figure. hahaahahhaa....
this is better way den digest the food slowly in the stomach n thru exercise.
i hate to que.!Originally posted by weidev:
I Also dun remmeberOriginally posted by thhong22:hahaha mayb left at the bar counter or the sofa seat there???
too seh forget put where or forget to take liao
since when i chiongsterOriginally posted by edLow:ni pian le...
ni pian le...