like yesterdae like tat ah... lolz...Originally posted by edLow:i hate to que.!
tat's how i chiong with my frds....Originally posted by thhong22:this is the REAL chiongster
ahahha... yah loh.... big pack very hard to put in pocket one... last time small pack easierOriginally posted by BufPuf:I Also dun remmeber
nvm lah..think the cigarette put inside my pocket
also pian pian...so ugly liao
i nvr say u..Originally posted by BufPuf:So idoit
y u peple keep toking abt me fat ah
wa lao...very sad leh
aiya. ask zen to sacrific herself lah....Originally posted by BufPuf:I Also dun remmeber
nvm lah..think the cigarette put inside my pocket
also pian pian...so ugly liao
she dun wan leh..Originally posted by edLow:aiya. ask zen to sacrific herself lah....
bu shi meh?Originally posted by thhong22:since when i chiongster
haiz..Originally posted by edLow:i nvr say u..
tat is apply to me... hahaha....
ya lah. du lan. den my frd was scolding me.. tat time during bd. they wanna get member for me.. den why i say dont wan.. den end up yesterday que like cock.Originally posted by weidev:like yesterdae like tat ah... lolz...
if i came earlier.. i think u 2 no need go home le..Originally posted by BufPuf:Who call edlow so late den come
hahahahahha......
hahahhahahaa... BEST..Originally posted by BufPuf:she dun wan leh..
but never mind..now i goot friend with 4+1
i can ask myself
hw much the member?Originally posted by edLow:ya lah. du lan. den my frd was scolding me.. tat time during bd. they wanna get member for me.. den why i say dont wan.. den end up yesterday que like cock.
i oso got ask u mahOriginally posted by edLow:tat's how i chiong with my frds....
i feel so pai seh.. to let u see how i actually party.. haha.
if bassie was there.. he will sure ask me..
"u drive or not?" hahahahhaa....
of cos not.... i only club occasionallyOriginally posted by edLow:bu shi meh?
hahahahaOriginally posted by edLow:if i came earlier.. i think u 2 no need go home le..
so does me.. have to sit at the grd.. and look after u two.
at least it's so much funner than dbl o.Originally posted by weidev:like yesterdae like tat ah... lolz...
Originally posted by thhong22:of cos not.... i only club occasionally
got meh? i forget le..Originally posted by thhong22:i oso got ask u mah
he got ask me alsoOriginally posted by thhong22:i oso got ask u mah
ooi.... huai yi wo ah???Originally posted by weidev:
wo na li gan...Originally posted by thhong22:ooi.... huai yi wo ah???
wah good lah... can go home 2getherOriginally posted by edLow:got meh? i forget le..
haha. with my frds.. i dont drive one. cos all live north side.. den somemore my best frd just stay opposite me. so go home is very safe... most important no need worry i will sleep on the rd.
the most in the toliet at home.
hahaOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Anything lah buf jie......... since u dun want to chiong u can organise some other things i dun mind lor anyway support u in your organising outings........