hahahhaahOriginally posted by thhong22:some guys r juz usually touchy... as if very shou like tat
OSIM massager juz now cannot find mah...Originally posted by thhong22:y u no juz give them OSIM massager???
still deny u no wan touch them.... don kk lah....
don anyhow touch them hoh.... sue u molest then u noe
Originally posted by BufPuf:hahahhaah
y u like tht say ma jiam got hidden meaning 1..
ahahahahaahaha
tao yan..i dun mean to touch u yest..wahahahahhahhahahahahah
okOriginally posted by eutjin:
*bang table* next time i'm going!
simi special service???!!Originally posted by xian89:OSIM massager juz now cannot find mah...
nevermind... I move the OSIM massage chair over to hh hse.
pp
hmm... some1 not happy I din give her full service
/prepare neccessary equipments(towel/ lotion/ face mud)
/brew hot coffee
/light up candles...
/massage slowly hh's shoulder back ankle leg.....
/ apply SKll on hong hong's face
/blow away candles n add special service
hehee...
take chopper n chop him!!!!!!Originally posted by thhong22:hanor.... chen ji chi tou fu
u refering to me ah?Originally posted by BufPuf:ma jiam our nanny
i saying xian89Originally posted by edLow:u refering to me ah?
somebody call me nanny leh.Originally posted by thhong22:no hoh..... i nv say i need massage....
y u no juz give them OSIM massager???
still deny u no wan touch them.... don kk lah....
don anyhow touch them hoh.... sue u molest then u noe
urmm .......... just name the day and i want to see the touching stuff in personOriginally posted by BufPuf:ok
u can be the next org for our chiong outing....
hahahahahah
but probably we won't repeat this touching stuff again..wahahahahah
TOO BAD
pls lor...... it is her whom touch u the whole nite at the carpark..Originally posted by BufPuf:hahahhaah
ahahahahaahaha
ok lohOriginally posted by edLow:pls lor...... it is her whom touch u the whole nite at the carpark..
lucky honghong endure not to sleep.. if not.. i donno how ahma got to take care u 2 liao.
u have to be the leading actor lohOriginally posted by eutjin:urmm .......... just name the day and i want to see the touching stuff in person
hehehe
chey.... who needs tat...Originally posted by xian89:OSIM massager juz now cannot find mah...
nevermind... I move the OSIM massage chair over to hh hse.
pp
hmm... some1 not happy I din give her full service
/prepare neccessary equipments(towel/ lotion/ face mud)
/brew hot coffee
/light up candles...
/massage slowly hh's shoulder back ankle leg.....
/ apply SKll on hong hong's face
/blow away candles n add special service
hehee...
i'm always touching myself!Originally posted by BufPuf:u have to be the leading actor loh
hahahaha
maybe u can start the show rolling by touching yrself first or something..
wa lao now outing ma jiam not outing anymore..
hahaha.... tao yan... wo mei you jiang ni lahOriginally posted by BufPuf:hahahhaah
ahahahahaahaha
i think i noe wad u toking abt lahOriginally posted by thhong22:hahaha.... tao yan... wo mei you jiang ni lah
yah chop him..... ehh ah ma not here.... edlow u can do the jobOriginally posted by edLow:somebody call me nanny leh.
like tat i have to kill him before he even get to be touchy on any of the 2 somebodies liao.
ya lor. i also headache.. make me worry so much down there...Originally posted by BufPuf:ok
u can be the next org for our chiong outing....
hahahahahah
but probably we won't repeat this touching stuff again..wahahahahah
TOO BAD
hahahaOriginally posted by eutjin:i'm always touching myself!
hahaha! but, i not in that sort of way the outings sound like what now? i have a phrase in mind .........
but, nvm nvm. better forget it lolz
i so good to u..Originally posted by BufPuf:i saying xian89
down therE??Originally posted by edLow:ya lor. i also headache.. make me worry so much down there...
hahaha.... i ok lah.... very thirsty, then i got buy drinks at mac liao.... then go home bathe, get abit more jing shen after tat.....Originally posted by edLow:pls lor...... it is her whom touch u the whole nite at the carpark..
lucky honghong endure not to sleep.. if not.. i donno how ahma got to take care u 2 liao.