Originally posted by edLow:hahaha....not going then u wan details of wat??? hahaha
count me out.. i'm [b]not going...
hahahaha
/me pte msg ah ma... "keep me inform of the details."[/b]
wat kao. u dont get my meaning.....Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha....not going then u wan details of wat??? hahaha
i think mayb i will go... got cravings for bbq seafood... hahaha stingray...mmm...
hahahha yah i reali don get ur meaning lehOriginally posted by edLow:wat kao. u dont get my meaning.....
me also but i can't really communicate. can i be in the to-be-confirmed list?Originally posted by |-|05|:i dun mind going but i dunno anyone there.....and me guai guai boy cannot stay out late....
guai guai boy?Originally posted by epImetheus:me also but i can't really communicate. can i be in the to-be-confirmed list?
ohh ic.... he wan personal invitation izit?Originally posted by BufPuf:edlow play hard to get mah
so he say not going den wan us to psycho him come
he wan those invitation cardOriginally posted by thhong22:ohh ic.... he wan personal invitation izit?
Originally posted by BufPuf:he wan those invitation card
printed in gold ink 1
Ah Ma's taking all the gals away!Originally posted by cAr|n:ah ma we go pa tor after dat!!!!
dun care abt the rest
got ....... stalk Ah Ma and all the gals lorOriginally posted by BufPuf:too bad no after program den
hahah
u can haf a whole guys outingOriginally posted by eutjin:got ....... stalk Ah Ma and all the gals lor
bo pien ...... nothing else to do she has made appointments with all the gals liao. or maybe us guys have to make our own plans
after makan scali the girls catfight for ah ma's attentionOriginally posted by BufPuf:too bad no after program den
hahah
me n him bu shou mahOriginally posted by BufPuf:now den u noe meh
then u take ah ma away lohOriginally posted by eutjin:Ah Ma's taking all the gals away!
wah ah ma so powerful.....envy man.Originally posted by cAr|n:after makan scali the girls catfight for ah ma's attention
then non-participants if u are interested in the show pls come prepared with a picnic mat and some popcorn
hmmmm dis friday dun have long weekend...Originally posted by BufPuf:not this fri
next fri den holiday