i hope this saturday no need go work leh....Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmm dis friday dun have long weekend...
will confirm on friday itself, wahahahhaahha
I think I be reaching ard tat time too. Assuming Saturday no need work...Originally posted by Ah Ma:u all haven decide wat time meet ahh???i go at 9 plus who goin at tis time tell me..
hahaha. put turtle face on him ah?Originally posted by Ah Ma:wat trainin? no need lar u no need train no use one..heee
i sure make u famous overnite ...can combine the pic into cd..then like xu mei feng lidat
tamade...Originally posted by Ah Ma:wow wow wow ur siggy write for buf one ahhh so rou ma....no wonder she reject me
aiseh.... used to have lots of gals after u???Originally posted by eutjin:hahaha yea yea! but, then quite used to that already
can't really hear what they are saying when running, but it sounds like "where is my money??!"
r u straight???Originally posted by edLow:bo pian. i cant walk straight... i will tend to go out of point. hahaha
don have ur email leh..... pm can or not???Originally posted by edLow:no lah... just send me an e-mail invitation will do. no need personal invitation.
ah maaaaaaaaaaaOriginally posted by Ah Ma:honghong
mai lah.... no figure...Originally posted by Ah Ma:honghong u wear tube again hor hahaa
mai lah.... wait kena post online....Originally posted by Ah Ma:honghong !!!sexxy sexy i take camera take u
This is definately a YES!Originally posted by thhong22:r u straight???
Assuming I need not work on Saturday.Originally posted by thhong22:don have ur email leh..... pm can or not???
so u muz come on fri ah???
pm 2 of those attending n get their contact no. It's better to play safe coz sometimes we might be late. N yar... waiting time may range between 15 min. to 1/2 hr due to late comersOriginally posted by lZeNl:Confirm friday 8pm or 9 pm? LoL scarly i go down there bo lang liao. I sent my contact liao, but ah ma will be late wor. jialat jialat I think sent my contact to buff also bah
haha ok i pm those who pm me ur contactsOriginally posted by lZeNl:Ya hor, I give them my contact, but i dun have theirs hahaha, Weiwei gimme ur contacts also, scarly i late u all zhao lang liao
hahaha... true trueOriginally posted by edLow:This is definately a YES!
Bassie, kopi all gone straight le... If I dont go... I go where find lover?
ohh... yah lah... if sat got work oso sianz... cos cannot stay too lateOriginally posted by edLow:Assuming I need not work on Saturday.
Cos if I do have to work, I go down on Friday also for a short while. Pointless lor.
nvm i go ther bio u eatOriginally posted by BufPuf:Reason why we put it @ 8pm
is becoz..some peopel can only come later..
den if we meet earlier..den by the time they come down..we alrdy finish eating
anyway..i will be @ town or suntec shopping before tht..u guys can join us earlier if u all wan~!~!..
we can also meet for coffee first~!???