shuo cao cao.. cao cao jiu dao...Originally posted by 0ut of P0int:Happy April's Fool Day.
it's already been some time since he making moves on her leOriginally posted by Princesscutie:spear makes a move on thhong22
hahahahaOriginally posted by Spear:>barge in with AK47<
Winner is my Hong Hong liao. Who say otherwise and I'll feed em slugs.
tao yan.... don expose us mahOriginally posted by edLow:it's already been some time since he making moves on her le
ooooophs! did i just expose?Originally posted by thhong22:tao yan.... don expose us mah
Ren mei playing hide-and seek?Originally posted by thhong22:hahahaha
y me? only u n i vote my siggy leh.... so many pple vote others
oops r u going to feed me slugs???
/me quickly run away
You this pao toh gia...Originally posted by edLow:it's already been some time since he making moves on her le
simi dai ji!Originally posted by Spear:You this pao toh gia...
But magazine empty one ok....Originally posted by edLow:simi dai ji!
u think u spear i scare ah!
i carry m16s1 hor!
but with my sharpened bayonet on??Originally posted by Spear:But magazine empty one ok....
But standard spear still longer rite?Originally posted by edLow:but with my sharpened bayonet on??
i scare u feed me slugs mahOriginally posted by Spear:Ren mei playing hide-and seek?
Erm... honey, by the term 'slugs', I'm refering to bullets.Originally posted by thhong22:i scare u feed me slugs mah
hmm. u got a point too.Originally posted by Spear:But standard spear still longer rite?
Originally posted by cAr|n:i like buf's siggy best