whatever you are comfortable in.Originally posted by weidev:for tomorrow's outing to LAU PA SAK?
but outing leh... must wear xiang yang abit ma...Originally posted by X-men:whatever you are comfortable in.
not a xiang qing... no need to be too formal.
not a fashion show... no need to be too stylo.
Originally posted by weidev:but outing leh... must wear xiang yang abit ma...
wow tat will b chioOriginally posted by ditzy:Tube top and mini skirt.
as long as not in some smelly dirty clothes or underwears.... it should be ok I guess.Originally posted by weidev:but outing leh... must wear xiang yang abit ma...
lao ren jia going?Originally posted by X-men:as long as not in some smelly dirty clothes or underwears.... it should be ok I guess.
aiyoh... anything loh....Originally posted by weidev:for tomorrow's outing to LAU PA SAK?
u lor...Originally posted by Ah Ma:wow!!! weidev so gan cheong to meet who tml
maybe wear some badminton attire....to impress someone ...Originally posted by thhong22:aiyoh... anything loh....
u wan to impress someone then u go make up abit then come... hahaha....
zhi de kao lu...Originally posted by FireIce:
Originally posted by ditzy:Tube top and mini skirt.
cannot fit leh... gt free size bo?Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi can lend u mi croco suit
>pass the Croco outfit to Weidev<
hw to make up... lolz...Originally posted by thhong22:aiyoh... anything loh....
u wan to impress someone then u go make up abit then come... hahaha....
to impress who?Originally posted by sgboy2004:maybe wear some badminton attire....to impress someone ...
not reali put cosmetic lah.... but i mean go make yandao yandao then come... stunned everybodyOriginally posted by weidev:hw to make up... lolz...