to protect u they will say it is for me lor...Originally posted by edLow:is for u lor.... u can ask honghong / ahma..
no lah..... i only bio yandaoOriginally posted by weidev:so many chiobu yesterday... nid me to name them out...
Originally posted by weidev:none... i prefer u...
yah..... ah ma heard it tooOriginally posted by edLow:was there nothing tat went on?
oh ya.. oceanos was singing a love song for ya... honghong heard he sing... "ni shi wo zhui shen ai de NAN ren"
not me hoh..... u either busy with oceanos or ah ma only....Originally posted by weidev:with u lor...
Originally posted by weidev:ah ma
honghong
bufpuf
carin
mapplez
tare
hehehe.... hanor for weidev oneOriginally posted by edLow:is for u lor.... u can ask honghong / ahma..
both lah.... i think it's a triangleOriginally posted by BufPuf:Oooh shit
i think i mis read this entire post
i tht is ah ma..got 2 scandal...
yuan lai is..weidev maknig a move on ah ma & oceanos...
the r/ship so complicated sia.... drama~Originally posted by thhong22:both lah.... i think it's a triangle
yah lor... QM wan is got rotate shift wan...Originally posted by BufPuf:I tht q***m** 1 was vcomplicated...
hahahah
nvm lah..3 of u rotate loh...
hmm... i think i noe whoOriginally posted by BufPuf:I tht q***m** 1 was vcomplicated...
hahahah
nvm lah..3 of u rotate loh...
it's okay.. got lotsa chances. juz sad tat i miss u all heavenly kings n queens' singingOriginally posted by BufPuf:xian89
the ktv was a last min thing
i got tell duno who..that if got ktv ask u
but i think was too chaotic yest
too many people liao..den prob miss it
Originally posted by weidev:cannot like tat... it comes in a package...
yah there also alot of yan dao... haiz... sad i am nt in the list...Originally posted by thhong22:no lah..... i only bio yandao
Originally posted by thhong22:
tao yan
ah ma trying to hide it... ah ma know all the while oceanos was singing for her lor... even go n touch her arm while singign the song...Originally posted by thhong22:yah..... ah ma heard it too
pls lor... say liao i onli wan u...Originally posted by thhong22:not me hoh..... u either busy with oceanos or ah ma only....
Originally posted by BufPuf:Oooh shit
i think i mis read this entire post
i tht is ah ma..got 2 scandal...
yuan lai is..weidev maknig a move on ah ma & oceanos...
really ma... u so chio...Originally posted by cAr|n:
tao yan~