Originally posted by BufPuf:Bufpuf's review:
Food was k
the weather was damn hot..despite the rain earlier..
carin's match making session didn't work out..so sad..but got a few potential candidates liao...will call them up for interview soon..
Ah ma also no tok to me..Hong Hong also..so sad..
No after program..Eutjin..too bad..haha..
the table got alot of shells...look abit like beehive..u can use it to decor ur hair juz now ma..sumore got one big plate therOriginally posted by cAr|n:
muz be the beehive hair lah... nobody know how to style leh... too retro liao.... cannot find the wig oso...
but i dun have the liao like DNB leh... wait i wear liao pple cannot see anything lagi worse rite....Originally posted by BufPuf:come to think abt it
i dun think is the hair
i think is the bareback thing
lydat not classic liao leh.....Originally posted by mapp|ezz:the table got alot of shells...look abit like beehive..u can use it to decor ur hair juz now ma..sumore got one big plate ther
paiseh ah... i so tired then i got stuck to my chair....Originally posted by BufPuf:Bufpuf's review:
Food was k
the weather was damn hot..despite the rain earlier..
carin's match making session didn't work out..so sad..but got a few potential candidates liao...will call them up for interview soon..
Ah ma also no tok to me..Hong Hong also..so sad..
No after program..Eutjin..too bad..haha..
angel........ so glad to c u again leh.... one mth no c liao... miss u alot wor.... so happy u cameOriginally posted by Angel^_^:keke..sorry for turning up sooooooooooooooooo late..kekeke..i almost couldn't make it sia..kekekekeke..but..i did really saw a lot of new faces..!!!
kekeke..ah ma.. yr arms feel soooooo warm..cosy..kekekekeke..
hong.. kekeke..i see u till my tongue kena tied up..kekeke..too happy to say anything liao..
buf..keke..too bad no one wanna business frm me leh..i next time be papasan liao..kekekekeke..
keke..the mee goreng i had was soooooo spicy..!!!
once again..hi to everyone...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by thhong22:angel........ so glad to c u again leh.... one mth no c liao... miss u alot wor.... so happy u came
u think he will come???Originally posted by s|nNeD:sgboy no go in the end?
Originally posted by Angel^_^:
kekeke..yah hor..looking back..it's been one month liao..how i miss u sooooooo much..kekekekekeke..u getting prettier and prettier liao..
of cos rem u lahOriginally posted by M©+square:Thank You for remembering me.....
Apologies to those whom i didn't intro myself.
Originally posted by thhong22:
where got? me getting uglier n uglier.......
u then mei mei lah.... forever so pretty
hmm...u're....?Originally posted by M©+square:Thank You for remembering me.....
Apologies to those whom i didn't intro myself.