kekekeke..i only saw super beng..kekekekekeke..Originally posted by edLow:okay? was i there?
The guy who took photos with you.....but gave up after a while.Originally posted by Angel^_^:hmm...u're....?
paiseh..i short-memories..
u missed out damien n amy...Originally posted by BufPuf:Thank you those who turn up today..didn't expect such a big group...have to split into groups somemore
*paiseh ah..these are the few people tht i remember..i remember still got few more..but have to wait for ah ma to post
who is super beng?Originally posted by Angel^_^:kekekeke..i only saw super beng..kekekekekeke..
hehehe thanx for the compliment....Originally posted by Angel^_^:
where got..? i look myself in the mirror..i also fainted..kekeke..but seriously..kekeke..u really getting prettier..
ooohh...~Originally posted by M©+square:The guy who took photos with you.....but gave up after a while.
I dont sing song one wat....Originally posted by Ah Ma:21) edlow: ahem ahem...wow so nice of u to join us go ktv..hahahah sad no see u sing 1... kaoz..no give me face...nex time i put turtle face...in ur pic thanks for comin...if u at bedok remember jio me supper ahhh
den i think i saw wrong ppl liao..den hor..at one corner of my eye..i thought i saw super lian too...Originally posted by edLow:who is super beng?
edLow wasnt there lah.
it's dewin...
Originally posted by Ah Ma:[b]Thank you those who turn up today..Really give face..sia...~
saw a lot of newbies..hope u all gt socialise around & come to outing again nex time~..
Those who turn up for makan:~
2) HoNgHoNg : ohhh spent whole nite bioing u...wow...honghong sing song so nice..
is it..Originally posted by Angel^_^:den i think i saw wrong ppl liao..den hor..at one corner of my eye..i thought i saw super lian too...
i also wanna bio..!!! next time i kick Dpro away..let him and dewin together..den me..hong..ahma..can threesome liao..Originally posted by thhong22:
i bio u whole nitez until my eyes tired..... u sing then nice lah.... i become ur fan liao
Originally posted by Angel^_^:kekekeke..i only saw super beng..kekekekekeke..
Originally posted by Angel^_^:i also wanna bio..!!! next time i kick Dpro away..let him and dewin together..den me..hong..ahma..can threesome liao..
Originally posted by Super_beng:
hey..... do beng know u.. how come u seen to know who is beng n my dear lian lian?Originally posted by Angel^_^:den i think i saw wrong ppl liao..den hor..at one corner of my eye..i thought i saw super lian too...
Cosh I don't know how to use Kopi's cam!!!Originally posted by Angel^_^:ooohh...~
kekekekeke..why u give up huh..? we should took more pic mah...ekekekekekke..
beng kor kor...................!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Super_beng:hey..... do beng know u.. how come u seen to know who is beng n my dear lian lian?
ai tio si bo!
ooohh..kekekekeke..i thought why u dun wanna take pic liao..Originally posted by M©+square:Cosh I don't know how to use Kopi's cam!!!
got la ..... we were at club streetOriginally posted by BufPuf:Bufpuf's review:
Food was k
the weather was damn hot..despite the rain earlier..
carin's match making session didn't work out..so sad..but got a few potential candidates liao...will call them up for interview soon..
Ah ma also no tok to me..Hong Hong also..so sad..
No after program..Eutjin..too bad..haha..
i though u onli met tat mini kukubird before.... or is it... tat mini kukubird is at there too.Originally posted by Super_lian:beng kor kor...................!!!!!!!!!!
aiyah......how arh.........? they saw us liao........!!!!! i nv noe we go there makan also kena by them........beng kor kor...........i scare.....
i want kiss kiss.......
normal guy see liao sure got reaction 1 lohOriginally posted by cAr|n:but i dun have the liao like DNB leh... wait i wear liao pple cannot see anything lagi worse rite....
tao yanOriginally posted by thhong22:paiseh ah... i so tired then i got stuck to my chair....
u all sit another table i so sad leh.... but i've been bioing u all the while