ya lohOriginally posted by edLow:u missed out damien n amy...
or u dont wanna frighten the crowd there..
but u shouldnt be so unfrenly wat.. ask both of them sit another table to smell the food..
hahaOriginally posted by eutjin:got la ..... we were at club street
ok we mt another timeOriginally posted by BufPuf:tao yan
but i cant flirt yest..coz my siao eh carin yest with me..
i will make it up to u
2 zen say sch??? heheheOriginally posted by BufPuf:till now i still can't remember wer i see |zen| before
but the world also quite small..he and zen same sec sch 1.
hahahahahaha...
STALKER~!!!!!!!1Originally posted by sgboy2004:>from a distance....<
mi saw u all from a distance...
dun go for outing..den still wan to noe how people look like...peep somemore
actuali..ard 3 plus yrs ago..i oledi find u v familiar when u sat sum wer near mi during the 1st day orentation...Originally posted by BufPuf:till now i still can't remember wer i see |zen| before
but the world also quite small..he and zen same sec sch 1.
hahahahahaha...
got new style maOriginally posted by cAr|n:lydat not classic liao leh.....
i think soOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:actuali..ard 3 plus yrs ago..i oledi find u v familiar when u sat sum wer near mi during the 1st day orentation...
are u the who-who-who de fren?
ah ma u forever in my heart leh..i so sad yest u dint come to tok to miOriginally posted by Ah Ma:[b]
4) Mappy & friend: mappy dn wan me ...sad..ahhhhh mappy lookin more n more chio liao
yalorOriginally posted by BufPuf:i think so
u r the 1 of the few i tok to rite...
cos i c mappy tmm there mah.... so i nv go b lightbulb lohOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:ah ma u forever in my heart leh..i so sad yest u dint come to tok to mi
hong hong oso..
ORHOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:yalor
u so familiar!
i stil rem my 1st project do wif u one
Originally posted by thhong22:cos i c mappy tmm there mah.... so i nv go b lightbulb loh
then y u no come n talk to us???Originally posted by mapp|ezz:
u dun wan tok to mi say lor
haha at least u not one one of those few whose names had to be written on the pieces of paper n kena chose by the different grps..Originally posted by BufPuf:ORH
u r the 1 of the 3 who shuo liu me tht time..
i so touched
ur ther so many pple!!!!Originally posted by thhong22:then y u no come n talk to us???
ya lohOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:haha at least u not one one of those few whose names had to be written on the pieces of paper n kena chose by the different grps..
ops......
ya man..nt a sight tat pple will get to see anymore..so sad...lol~~Originally posted by BufPuf:ya loh
heng ah...
not like tht Q***M***
hahahahahhahaha
jia lat loh....got people see q***m*** long hair ah lian pattern in forum before..hahah
hanor... i oso shock... ah ma mei li so big.... all come c her oneOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:ur ther so many pple!!!!
i see liao oso scare...........nv tot so many pple came...xia si wor