i wanna see ah ma and fos fite onli, heheOriginally posted by thhong22:hanor... i oso shock... ah ma mei li so big.... all come c her one
i only got buf leh... no one else liao.... wait she see u type this she jealous howOriginally posted by Ah Ma:[b]
6) Carin :yoz my darling...so sad no chance hear u sing song.. nex time mus hear ...jus nw u so busy wit other lovers, no time hiew me..
hahahha u all no pay money.... no show c loh....Originally posted by sepjc96:i wanna see ah ma and fos fite onli, hehe
yao si loh!!!!! in front of me say this kind of thing to another girl!!!!Originally posted by BufPuf:tao yan
but i cant flirt yest..coz my siao eh carin yest with me..
i will make it up to u
tao yan~Originally posted by BufPuf:haha
no touching here touching there yest..
except me and carin...
hahaha..she was very eager yest nite..keep hinting to me to bring her to the bushes...
Originally posted by BufPuf:ya loh
heng ah...
not like tht Q***M***
hahahahahhahaha
jia lat loh....got people see q***m*** long hair ah lian pattern in forum before..hahah
short and simple to say.... his camera lousy lah. just like him.Originally posted by M©+square:Cosh I don't know how to use Kopi's cam!!!
pls leh... they are my frds too leh...Originally posted by BufPuf:ya loh
they were there..but i dun think is time i intro the both of them to those who were present...or else people tht i sot..
heng ah..u noe them ah...
Yalor, World so small sia. zen from the same school as me. So qiao. Wonder what's next?Originally posted by BufPuf:till now i still can't remember wer i see |zen| before
I tot we fling together and i covered myself in the blanket crying? Can't remember liao, the lights was off that time. But quite generous, throw me 500 bucks to buy candies.
[quote]Originally posted by BufPuf:
but the world also quite small..he and zen same sec sch 1.
hahahahahaha...
wat red shirt???Originally posted by weidev:who wearing red shirt tat day?
wer got goot job..Originally posted by cAr|n:yao si loh!!!!! in front of me say this kind of thing to another girl!!!!
last nite u not satisfied enough meh... i didn't do a good job?
pinkish red consider a not????Originally posted by weidev:who wearing red shirt tat day?
hahahahOriginally posted by lZeNl:17) |zen|: thanks for comin!~ u look v shy..anyway hope u wont feel uncomfortable..first time is lidat..my first time even worst..nv tok to anyone.. do join our outin again~!
Yalor, me first time mah no one pao ang bao for me.
this one lor...Originally posted by Ah Ma:16) Weidev: ahem ahem my grandson...ppl say u good boy!i say u UnGood Boy! so naughty...always quarrel wit me... & disturb me singing..nex time mus tie u up when i sing..ya...tonite u gt 1 new gay partner hor..hahahhaa *wink wink at red color shirt guy*
Originally posted by BufPuf:wer got goot job..
give u 2 nite chance
u still not up to my standard..
make me lunch time got to go out fling a while.. oppsx :X
fling????Originally posted by BufPuf:wer got goot job..
give u 2 nite chance
u still not up to my standard..
make me lunch time got to go out fling a while.. oppsx :X
what??Originally posted by BufPuf: