too many pages liao leh... read also tired...Originally posted by BufPuf:next outing still pending..
not much people interested to go chiong:
Pending ideas:
1. go eat den coffee
2. chiong..
pls refer to: http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=74195
add me too...Originally posted by BufPuf:but seems like not much people wan to go chiong
mine here..got me and mapplezz
we go centro chiong leh... never been there b4...Originally posted by BufPuf:like so miserable
also haben decide the place..and the day
anyway the rest of the people are not online yet...we wait for more ideas loh
maybe we can go for dinner..den see those who wan to go chiong...can go loh
centro min required age is 18 ma... so shd be np...Originally posted by BufPuf:centro u can go in huh
duno leh
also must see $$ constraint for some also..
if not then we 3 pathetic soul go loh..i can jio other people not frm forum 1 also
Originally posted by Ah Ma:wow go centro chiong gd nv go b4...
i very bad meh???Originally posted by SGpork:hong become good girl liao ? save losta money ?
me nv say u bad la.. joking only..Originally posted by thhong22:i very bad meh???
chionging all this r unnecessary to spend one loh.... i got necessities n bills n all tat to cover.... how much u think i can save....
Yeah, i think it's time for you to get a rich bf and stop worrying so much.Originally posted by thhong22:i very bad meh???
chionging all this r unnecessary to spend one loh.... i got necessities n bills n all tat to cover.... how much u think i can save....
u r so wrong if u say this..... i'm not someone who like to rely on others..... i'm independent n capable of surviving on my own.... i don wanna owe anybody anything..........Originally posted by M©+square:Yeah, i think it's time for you to get a rich bf and stop worrying so much.
hello hello..Originally posted by BufPuf:but seems like not much people wan to go chiong
mine here..got me and mapplezz
Hmm......so serious tis time. OKOK i got your point.Originally posted by thhong22:u r so wrong if u say this..... i'm not someone who like to rely on others..... i'm independent n capable of surviving on my own.... i don wanna owe anybody anything..........
i juz think tat chionging all this r unnecessary....
i wont wan to spend unnecessarily..... i rather use the money on someting else tat i will enjoy or i like.....
i don like to chiong wat..........
no mood to joke 2day..... very sad ahOriginally posted by M©+square:Hmm......so serious tis time. OKOK i got your point.