hanor very sad leh..... i got my scv ch, n my idol got into final, by rite i get to watch.... but they wanna go pray 2day lah.....Originally posted by Ah Ma:honghong sad mood.... miss u darling..ming tian hui gen hao!!
/me pull mcsquare to one corner.....
I sensed it already. It's Hong x2 leh. Of cos i'm more cautious lah.Originally posted by Ah Ma:honghong sad mood.... miss u darling..ming tian hui gen hao!!
/me pull mcsquare to one corner.....
i say earlier.... outing tat is too late n muz end up taking cab count me out.... enjoy urselfOriginally posted by Ah Ma:Nex outing go watch "Into the mirror" midnite
don test my limit.... i short fuse one....Originally posted by M©+square:I sensed it already. It's Hong x2 leh. Of cos i'm more cautious lah.
I tot of testing my limits...but then....it's good that i've practice how to control the strength of my Prodding Shen Gong.
yaya dn worry lar i will take ur pic wit me to watch the show togetherOriginally posted by thhong22:i say earlier.... outing tat is too late n muz end up taking cab count me out.... enjoy urself
tao yan lahOriginally posted by Ah Ma:yaya dn worry lar i will take ur pic wit me to watch the show together
hehehe~Originally posted by thhong22:tao yan lah
/me hug hug hong...~Originally posted by thhong22:no mood to joke 2day..... very sad ah
lol... like tat also can?Originally posted by Ah Ma:yaya dn worry lar i will take ur pic wit me to watch the show together
i bring u go watch INTO THE MIRROR..hehee then u scare u can lie on my shoulderOriginally posted by BufPuf:so how?
i wan to go see passion of christ leh~!~!
but like nobody interested like tht...only xian89
eh i oso wan see lehOriginally posted by BufPuf:so how?
i wan to go see passion of christ leh~!~!
but like nobody interested like tht...only xian89
is korean..v scary ...i see the preview..a lady look at the mirror then her necklace dropped then she bend down to pick up her necklace then she realised her image on the mirror no moved at all....the lady v scared ..look at the mirror saw her image on the mirror was standin there (before she bend down ) ..sudenly the image attack her n she died....Originally posted by mapp|ezz:eh i oso wan see leh
see together lei
ah ma:
wad show is in the mirror? those korean or jap one ar
tizkind of shows oways bluff pple oneOriginally posted by Ah Ma:is korean..v scary ...i see the preview..a lady look at the mirror then her necklace dropped then she bend down to pick up her necklace then she realised her image on the mirror no moved at all....the lady v scared ..look at the mirror saw her image on the mirror was standin there (before she bend down ) ..sudenly the image attack her n she died....
.then another guy look at the mirror with his hand touchin the mirror the mirror sudenly gt a hand look like his grabbed his hand n broke his hand n killed him.....everyting come out frm all the mirrors
like v scary lor
i don mind horror shows... but i don wan watch midnite.... lang fei qian, wait gotta take cab.....Originally posted by Ah Ma:is korean..v scary ...i see the preview..a lady look at the mirror then her necklace dropped then she bend down to pick up her necklace then she realised her image on the mirror no moved at all....the lady v scared ..look at the mirror saw her image on the mirror was standin there (before she bend down ) ..sudenly the image attack her n she died....
.then another guy look at the mirror with his hand touchin the mirror the mirror sudenly gt a hand look like his grabbed his hand n broke his hand n killed him.....everyting come out frm all the mirrors
like v scary lor
*sniff sniff* thanx angelOriginally posted by Angel^_^:/me hug hug hong...~
honghong i miss uOriginally posted by thhong22:i don mind horror shows... but i don wan watch midnite.... lang fei qian, wait gotta take cab.....
but hoh i anti-korean lah.... so korean show OUT
ah ma..............Originally posted by Ah Ma:honghong i miss u
c together lorOriginally posted by BufPuf:i tht u seeing passion of christ with him?
u wan to see with me meh
u update me lohOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:c together lor
shld be watching tiz week lor mi