oh sad to hear tis canot fight wit u..nvm nex time round 2 k..enjoy ur date wit stoner n patOriginally posted by F.O.S:I'm so sorry won't be able to attend outing on this coming Friday 9 April.
Stoner, Patty and I are going to Pular Ubin for overnight camping.
We nv jio anybody bcos its not a relaxing overnight camping, we are doing BBQ and fishing over there without toilet and bathing..... ppl that are interested are advise to take care yourself and must be indepandant.
my frens are goin ubin too!Originally posted by F.O.S:I'm so sorry won't be able to attend outing on this coming Friday 9 April.
We nv jio anybody bcos its not a relaxing overnight camping, we are doing BBQ and fishing over there without toilet and bathing..... ppl that are interested are advise to take care yourself and must be indepandant.
We tried the chalets, this time round we going to torture ourself , nothing to lang mang lah, we lau fu lau qi liaoOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:my frens are goin ubin too!
bt they going to the chalets at ubin...v nice place..v lomantic..u n patty can go lang mang yi xia
u go lang mang wit stonerOriginally posted by F.O.S:We tried the chalets, this time round we going to torture ourself , nothing to lang mang lah, we lau fu lau qi liao
last saturday I meet him at 11am and tok until 1 am , sunday again from 6pm tok until 1 am this morning .Originally posted by Ah Ma:u go lang mang wit stoner
so gd...enjoy life...Originally posted by F.O.S:last saturday I meet him at 11am and tok until 1 am , sunday again from 6pm tok until 1 am this morning .
every week Stoner, Patty and me meet and tok , fishing ,bbq,suntan .......
Stoner and I are homo bros hahahaha
Note: I know stoner in Jan 2004 .
In fact Stoner,Patty and I named our gathering "NO LIFE gathering"Originally posted by Ah Ma:so gd...enjoy life...
ppl earn money to enjoy life..don't they?Originally posted by F.O.S:In fact Stoner,Patty and I can our gathering "NO LIFE gathering"
Everyweek we just sit and eat watching ppl working , we keep spending money , some how we felt ourself wasting time.Originally posted by Ah Ma:ppl earn money to enjoy life..don't they?
wats the use of earning so much yet no time to spend
I think we better don't spoil Weidev thread, we are out of the topic liaoOriginally posted by Ah Ma:ppl earn money to enjoy life..don't they?
wats the use of earning so much yet no time to spend
y dn u be a fisherman..can enjoy life ..although earn abit abit bt can enjoy life everyday...while a busy career businessman earn so much no time to sit at beach n fishOriginally posted by F.O.S:Everyweek we just sit and eat watching ppl working , we keep spending money , some how we felt ourself wasting time.
Maybe we all should go find part time job to kill time rather than do nothing
but hor once a while ok , like us is too much liao
no good life , we are wasting time.
Sad to say I love fishing but I can't be cos I don't eat fish (real)Originally posted by Ah Ma:y dn u be a fisherman..can enjoy life ..although earn abit abit bt can enjoy life everyday...while a busy career businessman earn so much no time to sit at beach n fish
dono i tink everyting mus fu chu dai jia.....when u gain someting u loss someting
wow i love fish so much..fishball...fish fish...aiyo tout u b fisherman then can give me free fishOriginally posted by F.O.S:Sad to say I love fishing but I can't be cos I don't eat fish (real)
Fish are friend not food
wow....remember take lots of mosquito coils and use "Off"...Originally posted by F.O.S:I'm so sorry won't be able to attend outing on this coming Friday 9 April.
music from the mosquito is betterOriginally posted by xking:wow....remember take lots of mosquito coils and use "Off"...
U guys enjoy
Camping quite nice ma (Casaul camping i mean)
.....built a small fire juz tok the nite away...
bring a guitar along N play then sing song... hahaha
I use to do that last time when I fish in Bishan Park, relatives and friend eat until say torlong don't want fish from Bishan Park casue got smellOriginally posted by Ah Ma:wow i love fish so much..fishball...fish fish...aiyo tout u b fisherman then can give me free fish
i only go fishing at pasir ris b4....Originally posted by F.O.S:I use to do that last time when I fish in Bishan Park, relatives and friend eat until say torlong don't want fish from Bishan Park casue got smell
ki dou loh chiong?Originally posted by BufPuf:anybody interested in chiong outing on fri????
Off shore?Originally posted by thhong22:i only go fishing at pasir ris b4....
huh? i mean fishing at the fish pondsOriginally posted by Devil1976:Off shore?
eh .. is that call fishing too i tot thats playing with fish in waterOriginally posted by thhong22:huh? i mean fishing at the fish ponds
Originally posted by BufPuf:anybody interested in chiong outing on fri????
fishing wat..... muz pay one leh.... got fish, prawns......Originally posted by SGpork:eh .. is that call fishing too i tot thats playing with fish in water