i take pic with u only loh..... n hoh pple is staring at U... not meOriginally posted by Ah Ma:Y ppl like to peep at wat ppl is doing in mrt?!yest i went collect the photographs took at lau pak sak outing...then gt tis girl sit beside me....she was turning 45 degrees to her fren on left gossiping..then sudenly turn right to my side..n look n keep bioin n peepin all the photographs on my hand pubosai..diao her....hahhaa ya so i flip flip the photos fast fast...one of it is oceanos....then the passengers standing...wow gt tis woman keep staring at his pic hahhaha and honghong pic..gt this guy lau nua sia...the saliva drip nearly to my seat...then FOS n his gf pic aso..hahhaha
WHO WAN FOS n STONER PIC>..selling 2 for 5 cents
U shld say: "hey kaypo cha bo....wanna see huh??? na gia ki la...."Originally posted by Ah Ma:Y ppl like to peep at wat ppl is doing in mrt?!yest i went collect the photographs took at lau pak sak outing...then gt tis girl sit beside me....she was turning 45 degrees to her fren on left gossiping..then sudenly turn right to my side..n look n keep bioin n peepin all the photographs on my hand pubosai..diao her....hahhaa ya so i flip flip the photos fast fast...one of it is oceanos....then the passengers standing...wow gt tis woman keep staring at his pic hahhaha and honghong pic..gt this guy lau nua sia...the saliva drip nearly to my seat...then FOS n his gf pic aso..hahhaha
Beh song u go use the knife & chop thier head lah.......Originally posted by Ah Ma:Y ppl like to peep at wat ppl is doing in mrt?!yest i went collect the photographs took at lau pak sak outing...then gt tis girl sit beside me....she was turning 45 degrees to her fren on left gossiping..then sudenly turn right to my side..n look n keep bioin n peepin all the photographs on my hand pubosai..diao her....hahhaa ya so i flip flip the photos fast fast...one of it is oceanos....then the passengers standing...wow gt tis woman keep staring at his pic hahhaha and honghong pic..gt this guy lau nua sia...the saliva drip nearly to my seat...then FOS n his gf pic aso..hahhaha
ppl r curiousOriginally posted by wuming78:ppl r bored...
curiosity kills the catOriginally posted by FireIce:ppl r curious
ppl r not cats.Originally posted by sgboy2004:
wah anai ExOriginally posted by Ah Ma:HONG HONG PIC 1 for $100
i go change black and white put in the funeral VAN! photocopy and paste at cemetryOriginally posted by F.O.S:Si Lau Char Bor
I go hang your picture in other people Funeral
Originally posted by Ah Ma:I place your infront of the van
i go change black and white put [b]in the funeral VAN! photocopy and paste at cemetry [/b]
curosity kills the manOriginally posted by wuming78:ppl r not cats.
hey then i take 2 or 3 pics with u leh.... so i muz pay u $200, $300 then i can get my pics ah??? u no good lah u bully me poorOriginally posted by Ah Ma:HONG HONG PIC 1 for $100
curiousity killsOriginally posted by FireIce:ppl r curious
so it doesnt kill buayas?Originally posted by sgboy2004:
OMG why so ex..Originally posted by Ah Ma:HONG HONG PIC 1 for $100