u gt go meh?Originally posted by F Takumi:Thank you for organising, I really enjoyed myself
got chance to see wan lahOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:wad story u heard again..haizz
nvm...
I WAN TO SEE CARIN'S FREN
wah this is the first time i see ur forums nick lehOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:Been a long time since I attended any outings. So I decided to turn up for this. The turnout was bigger, way bigger than those on the list in the official "jioing" thread.
Had some eye candy and certainly some sores.
Someone had an interesting outfit on that highlighted her figure tremendously. Hmmm black....
2 persons had the same top in different colors. Really jie mei hua. Nice BUMS by the way
There were some peeps who were there whom I still don't know. Maybe it's because I left after kopi at Mr Bean. Maybe it's because I sat too far away from them. Maybe I just wasn't interesting enough. No idea.
Anyway thanks to the hostess(es) for getting this show on the road. Looking forward to more and better to come.
tao yanOriginally posted by cAr|n:wah this is the first time i see ur forums nick leh
hehe 10q 10q... today i wear qing lu zhuang with buf i so happy
u still got honghong.... n.....Originally posted by Ah Ma:haizz carin gt ai ai, dn wan ah ma
mappy aso gt ai ai dn wan me
buf jus nw mia after ktv..so sad ahhh all my darlings left me
carin see me until dun wan to see liaoOriginally posted by xian89:Thanks Ah ma for the invitation...
eNJOY OURSELF truly... got 2 C lotsa new n long time no see faces.
N carIn, i give u permission to bio my daughter...
me no haf lehOriginally posted by Ah Ma:haizz carin gt ai ai, dn wan ah ma
mappy aso gt ai ai dn wan me
buf jus nw mia after ktv..so sad ahhh all my darlings left me
nvm lahOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:sorry hor can't come cuz i sick.......
Thanks buf...... BTW i duty 2day & tats the reason i rest yesterday....Originally posted by BufPuf:nvm lah
got more outings to come
stay tuned~
thanks for not bringing chiobu to let me bio! come awhile go liaoz...kaoz....nex time mus bring rope tie u up.Originally posted by edLow:tks u me for popping by...... hahahahaha......
aiya.. didnt noe DF drop by too, if not would have went over earlier to tok cock with himmmmm!
Aiyah its like that mah holiday mood syndrome. Me more jialat 2day duty for 24 hours............ & worst i juz recovered from mild flu.....Originally posted by Ah Ma:wOW lau sianz ahhh early morning late for work today.late for 1 hr... sianz. ahhh today sat stil need to work! haiz haiz..
y u no comeOriginally posted by M©+square:Enjoy enjoy....good good
ya honghong my darlingOriginally posted by edLow:u still got honghong.... n.....
weidev.
hahahahahahaha
u stil dare say u dn wan to sing wit me ..wait for u so long stil dare say ...supper aso dn wan eat wit me...then go meet ur ai ai liao ...haiz.. xing tong sia..Originally posted by BufPuf:me no haf leh
i wan u loh
but u got weidev liao leh...
sing duet with u somemore.....twice somemore..wahahahahhahahahahaha
Ah ma, i know you'll be well taken care of. Hong and Bufpuf around, so i don't have to worry.Originally posted by Ah Ma:y u no come