hahhaha nex time come hor hong i call him comeOriginally posted by thhong22:****** !!!! always i go u don wan go.... i don go then u go.... *humpf*
orrrr.... u are the MH har?? nice meeting u too!Originally posted by DaKaR:Special Thanks to the event organizers for organizing this meetup...
Has been a long while since i last joined Sgforums for any meetups... Just like Normalboi... I am also having problem knowing who is who... maybe i old liao... suffering from bad memory liao...
But nice meeting up with everybody... People like ah ma, bufpuf, Susan, devil, Timothy, Valarie, NormalBoi, Defrosted, Angeldark, Weidev whom i am not seen for a long long long long time... and those people like Carin, Jusgal,WRX, Oceano(is that how you spell?) and so on whom i met for the first time...( seriously... i can't remember everyone of you yet.
Hope to see more of these meetups to come...
Sorry i can't join for the "Full Course" as i've got an exam to prepare...
i aso dono gt such big grp chua tio i tout oni 4 ppl....lets see wher we goin nex outingOriginally posted by BufPuf:Thanks ah ma for organzing..didn't expect such a big group
Thanks Xian for buying cigarette for me
Thanks Devil for sharing cab..haha..Take the Limo very cheap nia...now i noe wer u live..u jia lat liao lah u
hope susan 's son is better now....
bio until dowan bio liao leh... nothing to bio oso leh... everything oso bio finish liaoOriginally posted by xian89:Thanks Ah ma for the invitation...
eNJOY OURSELF truly... got 2 C lotsa new n long time no see faces.
N carIn, i give u permission to bio my daughter...
thanks for comin!~~~~Originally posted by xian89:Thanks Ah ma for the invitation...
eNJOY OURSELF truly... got 2 C lotsa new n long time no see faces.
N carIn, i give u permission to bio my daughter...
jusgal aso went chinablack..scarly one of the girl u tok to is her!hahaha u ok or nt...take care ahhhhh join us nex outing kOriginally posted by M©+square:Ah ma, i know you'll be well taken care of. Hong and Bufpuf around, so i don't have to worry.
Anyway...i know you didn't bring Chio Bu to intro to me mah....so didn't go lor. I go China and see see look look....talk talk but didn't get lumber.
hiohi thanks for comin...mus join again nex time ahhhOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:Been a long time since I attended any outings. So I decided to turn up for this. The turnout was bigger, way bigger than those on the list in the official "jioing" thread.
Had some eye candy and certainly some sores.
Someone had an interesting outfit on that highlighted her figure tremendously. Hmmm black....
2 persons had the same top in different colors. Really jie mei hua. Nice BUMS by the way
There were some peeps who were there whom I still don't know. Maybe it's because I left after kopi at Mr Bean. Maybe it's because I sat too far away from them. Maybe I just wasn't interesting enough. No idea.
Anyway thanks to the hostess(es) for getting this show on the road. Looking forward to more and better to come.
thanks for givin face to come join us again nex time kOriginally posted by AngelDark:All shld noe i more or less MIA from forums, and seldom appear in outings le..... this one i attended to more or less get together wif ppl i didn't see for a long time..
turnout was huge, much bigger than i originally thought. though didn't stay for ktv, enjoyed meself already.
thx to Ahma for organising this event....
CARIN SO BAD! GOT BF ASO NV INFORM ME.....i kana dumped again../Originally posted by mapp|ezz:nvm..
I STILL WAN TO SEE CARIN'S FREN
whos valarie?hahah anyway thanks for suprised appearance! didnt know u will come...tout u mia liaoz ahha...anyway hope u enjoy urself join us nex outingOriginally posted by DaKaR:Special Thanks to the event organizers for organizing this meetup...
Has been a long while since i last joined Sgforums for any meetups... Just like Normalboi... I am also having problem knowing who is who... maybe i old liao... suffering from bad memory liao...
But nice meeting up with everybody... People like ah ma, bufpuf, Susan, devil, Timothy, Valarie, NormalBoi, Defrosted, Angeldark, Weidev whom i am not seen for a long long long long time... and those people like Carin, Jusgal,WRX, Oceano(is that how you spell?) and so on whom i met for the first time...( seriously... i can't remember everyone of you yet.
Hope to see more of these meetups to come...
Sorry i can't join for the "Full Course" as i've got an exam to prepare...
carin thanks for coming..u so bad dn wan take pic wit me hao shan xing ahh....ehehhe heng i gt snap pic of u and ur ai ai..hahhahaa wow Carin gt ai ai liao dn wan ah ma le sad ahhhhOriginally posted by cAr|n:oooPs... i forgot to thank ah ma for organizing this event... THANK YOU AH MA!!
as usual ur face very big... many pple turn up... hehe
and u got chance tmm with ur qing ren... walk together lah... sit opposite bio each other lah... sing duet together lah... ji lomantic
Hmm...Originally posted by sgboy2004:
valerie should be susan's daughter.Originally posted by Ah Ma:whos valarie?hahah anyway thanks for suprised appearance! didnt know u will come...tout u mia liaoz ahha...anyway hope u enjoy urself join us nex outing
I hope this is your last posting too? Because you've got a VERY NICE '7777' on your post number..Originally posted by AngelDark:*double posting* and my last posting perhaps...
Originally posted by BufPuf:Thanks ah ma for organzing..didn't expect such a big group
Thanks Xian for buying cigarette for me
Thanks Devil for sharing cab..haha..Take the Limo very cheap nia...now i noe wer u live..u jia lat liao lah u
hope susan 's son is better now....
Hong Hong wasn't there....Originally posted by M©+square:Ah ma, i know you'll be well taken care of. Hong and Bufpuf around, so i don't have to worry.
Anyway...i know you didn't bring Chio Bu to intro to me mah....so didn't go lor. I go China and see see look look....talk talk but didn't get lumber.
*Nods*Originally posted by epImetheus:valerie should be susan's daughter.
ah ma tou tou pai our pic?!Originally posted by Ah Ma:carin thanks for coming..u so bad dn wan take pic wit me hao shan xing ahh....ehehhe heng i gt snap pic of u and ur ai ai..hahhahaa wow Carin gt ai ai liao dn wan ah ma le sad ahhhh
ah ma always forget meOriginally posted by Ah Ma:ya honghong my darling
i nv go lehOriginally posted by M©+square:Ah ma, i know you'll be well taken care of. Hong and Bufpuf around, so i don't have to worry.
u noe who i refering to???Originally posted by Ah Ma:hahhaha nex time come hor hong i call him come
valerie is xiao chio bu lohOriginally posted by Ah Ma:whos valarie?hahah anyway thanks for suprised appearance! didnt know u will come...tout u mia liaoz ahha...anyway hope u enjoy urself join us nex outing
of cos i noe u my darlin lehOriginally posted by thhong22:u noe who i refering to???