Originally posted by X-men:[/quote]
lover with sex.... with or without love agreed
no have leh...Originally posted by thhong22:u got alot of lovers izit???
hahaha.......... orhhOriginally posted by X-men:no have leh...
just reply as in a general term that I know of lah... nothing to do with me.
Just like to add. Wife.Originally posted by zacken99:Gf.... some 1 u love n n can love u "officially"....both in a morally up right relationship...
lover.... some1 u love but cant love u "officially'....both in a very discreet relationship...
*in some cases...lover dun hv a proper relationship is sort of a fling....
@@Originally posted by marlboro:Just like to add. Wife.
W - Wash
I - Iron
F - Fark
E - Etc.
such pple only treat the wife like a maid n free sex partner......Originally posted by marlboro:Just like to add. Wife.
W - Wash
I - Iron
F - Fark
E - Etc.
yah tat's wat i meanOriginally posted by lazzen:another quite true statement.
Gf is all the time appear as ur gf.
Lover appear as fren in front of ur other fren, when only with you, transform into lover in no time.
Originally posted by lazzen:speaking from exp rite..
[quote]Originally posted by thhong22:
[b]
wat close n open???
gf is can bring out mt pple one....
lover is tou tou mo mo.... only can mt each other only [/quote
another quite true statement.
Lover appear as fren in front of ur other fren, when only with you, transform into lover in no time.[/b]
u say lazzen or me???Originally posted by BufPuf:speaking from exp rite..
hahahahahahahahah
but we all know what's HER statusOriginally posted by lazzen:[quote]Originally posted by thhong22:
another quite true statement.
Lover appear as fren in front of ur other fren, when only with you, transform into lover in no time.
We are just FRIEND....u all eh..duh play me put hor....Originally posted by cAr|n:but we all know what's HER status
say zen lohOriginally posted by thhong22:u say lazzen or me???
Originally posted by Himbo:Girlfriend : You sleep with her after you ask for her number
Lover: You ask for her number after you sleep with her.
I agree with U 100% and would like to add.Originally posted by thhong22:wat close n open???
gf is can bring out mt pple one....
lover is tou tou mo mo.... only can mt each other only
huh? y need painkiller??? wat heartache???Originally posted by roverman:I agree with U 100% and would like to add.
gf : don't need panadol
lover : U even need painkillers to ease yr heartache.
Obviously gf doesn't have so much commitment & U kind of having freedom fo doing things maaOriginally posted by thhong22:huh? y need painkiller??? wat heartache???
huh? i tot gf is the official gal with commitment?Originally posted by roverman:Obviously gf doesn't have so much commitment & U kind of having freedom fo doing things maa
lovers what ever U do also need to be "documented" or report. escpecially if yr lover is control freak. That is where the headaches & heartaches comes in.
oh really? then can U be my lover ?Originally posted by thhong22:huh? i tot gf is the official gal with commitment?
lover is those without commitment yet intimate?
ta shi wo de nu renOriginally posted by roverman:oh really? then can U be my lover ?
U not feeling well huh? think U got bad bp.Originally posted by Ah Ma:ta shi wo de nu ren
one who piaks is a .........Originally posted by sgboy2004:one who teach is a teacher
one who cook is a cooker
one who love is a lover
one who post is a poster