hao wei da...Originally posted by edLow:wei le ni men...
and i end up missed some fun up there...
but suan le.... wei le ni men.....
see lahOriginally posted by edLow:wei le ni men...
and i end up missed some fun up there...
but suan le.... wei le ni men.....
gd boy = me...Originally posted by edLow:gd boy dont smoke one leh.
Originally posted by BufPuf:actually at this point of time. got one place i wanna go. but very unaccessible without a car.. even got bicycle also not very safe
?
go there...enjoy some sea breeze... look at the lights from the building in JB.
kranji beach ah
take a smoke..
ya lor... u hav my sarpot!!Originally posted by MooKu:ermmm...
moookie is a very bad girl.
i haven't been in the sun much for very long, so i didn't have an idea how hot it would be on sunday until i went shopping today...
i think i'll give the zoo this sunday a miss, cos i've been advised by the doctor to stay away from too much sun cos it's bad for my skin...
byebye elly.. byebye horsey... byebye piggy..
but but buttttt.... can we go to a farm in the third-quarter of this year pleeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaseeeeeeeee????????? pls pls pls pls plsssss...
scare the sun ah? bring unbrella lor...Originally posted by MooKu:ermmm...
i haven't been in the sun much for very long, so i didn't have an idea how hot it would be on sunday until i went shopping today...
i think i'll give the zoo this sunday a miss, cos i've been advised by the doctor to stay away from too much sun cos it's bad for my skin...
but but buttttt.... can we go to a farm in the third-quarter of this year pleeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaseeeeeeeee????????? pls pls pls pls plsssss...
Originally posted by BufPuf:see lah
i noe u the best
next time i zhong u cig loh
MY skin... not YOUR skin...Originally posted by edLow:ya lor... u hav my sarpot!!
sun is bad for our skin!
excuss me.. i dont smoke lor....Originally posted by BufPuf:see lah
i noe u the best
next time i zhong u cig loh
hw can u like tat... tsk tsk...Originally posted by edLow:ya lor... u hav my sarpot!!
sun is bad for our skin!
Originally posted by MooKu:ermmm...
cover up lor... lolz... den u be veri hot inside...Originally posted by MooKu:MY skin... not YOUR skin...
sun is good cos got vitamin D.. but MY skin is under medication.. so no good.. *wiggles finger*
/meOriginally posted by BufPuf:u no join us
how u noe very sian
got ah ma very frenly 1..last time those newbies join us also very shy..but ah ma ji frenly...sure make u all feel like whole group 1..keke
don lie... u have been exposed...Originally posted by edLow:excuss me.. i dont smoke lor....
dewin is dewin.Originally posted by weidev:
kanna exposed... lolz...
Originally posted by weidev:cover up lor... lolz... den u be veri hot inside...
huh...so early ahh??? normaly 12pm on sun i stil with Andy LauOriginally posted by BufPuf:Think we have to decide on where to meet:
got 2 place - CCK and AMK..
Those people who live nearer to CCK...can meet @ CCK..
Those nearer to AMK..can meet @ AMK..
den we shall later meet up @ Zoo's Mcdonald or KFC...for brunch...who reach first..can start eating...
the bus journey to Zoo will take abt half an hr...for both areas...so if nothing goes wrong..we shd all reach zoo by 12pm.
joining them?Originally posted by Nelstar:
hai you jiao bian... tsk tsk...Originally posted by edLow:dewin is dewin.
edLow is edLow..
i not dewin also wat..
anyway he also might meet other ppl smoke wat,
unbrella... better alternative...Originally posted by MooKu:
u don dream la... u the organiser leh...Originally posted by Ah Ma:huh...so early ahh??? normaly 12pm on sun i stil with Andy Lau
if i not wrong the zoo close ard 5 lehOriginally posted by Ah Ma:huh...so early ahh??? normaly 12pm on sun i stil with Andy Lau
can can i miss u asoOriginally posted by the_don:ah ma!!!!! i miss you !!!!
can i TBC first? see got money or not... berry broke now cos just paid a $202.65 bill.... pocket one big hole... argh....
Ah Ma... neber add mi ah? Put me TBC first... AMK...Originally posted by Ah Ma:huh...so early ahh??? normaly 12pm on sun i stil with Andy Lau