u say leh?Originally posted by BufPuf:so izzit 9 ..10 or 11??????
wah wat?Originally posted by edLow:wahhhhh
where gt... i am gd boy...Originally posted by Nelstar:wah so evil..
mislead everyone!
i nt going anywhere...Originally posted by BufPuf:orh
u 2 go secret date first huh
after that ah ma meet us
u go home rite..
where gt?Originally posted by Ah Ma:suan me ah u
ah ma, i pm you...Originally posted by Ah Ma:nvm u all continue booast rating hor..i lub u all
u take her lor...Originally posted by edLow:u ji du ah?
ah ma not going to wan u liao is it?
Originally posted by Ah Ma:buf u decide the time n venue n which position i have to stand ther n wait....then tell me..i blur liaoz
8am...Originally posted by BufPuf:eh
mai zhuo ruan leh..tht plan nice nice liao..den why now got people say different time...
so now is wad time meet
Originally posted by BufPuf:wadever lah
den 8am we meet @ mrt stations loh
Wah, must wake up at 5am. eat breakfast, bath, do make-up...Originally posted by BufPuf:wadever lah
den 8am we meet @ mrt stations loh
Originally posted by Nelstar:Wah, must wake up at 5am. eat breakfast, bath, do make-up...
Originally posted by Ah Ma:can can i miss u aso
cannot.. must do hair oso...Originally posted by weidev:
slp with make up on the previous night...
will save alot of time in the morning den...
oh oh oh..........my love...my darling..........i hunger for ur hug...........Originally posted by the_don:*give ah ma peck in the cheek*
slp sitting up lor... save more time...Originally posted by Nelstar:cannot.. must do hair oso...
GUI AH!!!Originally posted by Ah Ma:oh oh oh..........my love...my darling..........i hunger for ur hug...........
..a long... lonely time.... as time goes by, so slowly... and time can do so much.... are you still minneeee??? i...i..ii.. i need your hugs..... i need your hugs... god speed my hugs too..ooo... YOU......Originally posted by Ah Ma:oh oh oh..........my love...my darling..........i hunger for ur hug...........
*sees ah ma and the_don moulding clay.... starts drinking vinegar...*Originally posted by the_don:..a long... lonely time.... as time goes by, so slowly... and time can do so much.... are you still minneeee??? i...i..ii.. i need your hugs..... i need your hugs... god speed my hugs too..ooo... YOU......
Originally posted by Nelstar:*sees ah ma and the_don moulding clay.... starts drinking vinegar...*
hahahaha..... u might find this a workable solution when u enlist nxt time.Originally posted by weidev:
slp with make up on the previous night...
will save alot of time in the morning den...