nmind. i think now still fashion messy hairstyle?Originally posted by Nelstar:cannot.. must do hair oso...
enlist where need make up lolz...Originally posted by edLow:hahahaha..... u might find this a workable solution when u enlist nxt time.
*sees ah ma mould a big collection of clay figurines...*Originally posted by the_don:*the clay looks more and more like nelstar with every touch from ah ma*
Originally posted by weidev:GUI AH!!!
u wear ur uniform on before go to bed....Originally posted by weidev:enlist where need make up lolz...
TAO YAN LAR!Originally posted by the_don:..a long... lonely time.... as time goes by, so slowly... and time can do so much.... are you still minneeee??? i...i..ii.. i need your hugs..... i need your hugs... god speed my hugs too..ooo... YOU......
Originally posted by the_don:*the clay looks more and more like nelstar with every touch from ah ma*
but you enjoyed every word that was minced....Originally posted by Ah Ma:TAO YAN LAR!
Originally posted by Nelstar:but you enjoyed every word that was minced....
bie jia jia...
Originally posted by Ah Ma:ZOO Can picnic or nt...we bring food go ther picnic..with animals...heeeee
ok i shall bring one pack of khong guan biscuit.... THIS IS FOR EVERYONEOriginally posted by Ah Ma:ZOO Can picnic or nt...we bring food go ther picnic..with animals...heeeee
yr tht 2 bottles supposed to drink last weekend...also no bring...Originally posted by cAr|n:ok i shall bring one pack of khong guan biscuit.... THIS IS FOR EVERYONE
oh and i still have the 2 bottles of corona from the fridge... hahaha
Originally posted by sgboy2004:why? isisit i go u will go?
[b]
wah...ah xian89 going har....
Originally posted by Ah Ma:/me
u say me frenly.....aiyo me pai seh liao lar!i tout i v fierce
me tooOriginally posted by Ah Ma:nvm u all continue booast rating hor..i lub u all
yalor, I almost wanted to undress..... cos the aircon like not working..Originally posted by Ah Ma:weather so hot!!!!!1
Originally posted by Nelstar:yalor, I almost wanted to undress..... cos the aircon like not working..
but got ppl.. cannot undress..
Nvm. Got mee to cover U from dem...Originally posted by Nelstar:yalor, I almost wanted to undress..... cos the aircon like not working..
bring more umbrella..Originally posted by Bontakun:Nvm. Got mee to cover U from dem...
*Pointing to other vermins near Nelstar*
Shoo! Shoo!!!
Is is waining in da zoo~~~?
Originally posted by Nelstar:yalor, I almost wanted to undress..... cos the aircon like not working..
Watch where you staring at!!!!Originally posted by SGpork:
wee whow wee........Originally posted by Nelstar:yalor, I almost wanted to undress..... cos the aircon like not working..