ya lor...Originally posted by thhong22:yah... the ugly tan lines...........eeeeeeeeee![]()
yah loh... some pple take folded umbrella swing here n there.... walk behind them oso scare ah...Originally posted by SGpork:ya talking about umbrella.. i hate people who carry umbrella..esp those aunties..they nv see one lor..then move here n there.. always hit my head.. got one time even poke my eyes... Grrr..
then now...me aviod those who carry umbrella liao..pobia
yeah....i got her aini ablum ma..i will go up take de...Originally posted by thhong22:go take lah
bring camera go take pic osoOriginally posted by SGpork:yeah....i got her aini ablum ma..i will go up take de...![]()
ya lor ya lor...then any how swing n move..always hit me lah...then i always tiao the auntie!! grrr. soo pain...Originally posted by thhong22:yah loh... some pple take folded umbrella swing here n there.... walk behind them oso scare ah...
those opened umbrella so scary.... will hit my head one... always muz siamz here n there![]()
erm..this one no need...Originally posted by thhong22:bring camera go take pic oso
if they hit me then i will say out loud.... "wah lao eh...." then i diao whoeverOriginally posted by SGpork:ya lor ya lor...then any how swing n move..always hit me lah...then i always tiao the auntie!! grrr. soo pain...![]()
until now i so scare liao..i see people got umbrella i walk 10 M away from them
orhh.... up to uOriginally posted by SGpork:erm..this one no need...i perfer to see real..take pic..can see as many time but i dont like lor..cos fake de..
n also mafan ..need to bring cam...
wah!! hong so fierce..Originally posted by thhong22:if they hit me then i will say out loud.... "wah lao eh...." then i diao whoever![]()
me is...either ..tiao that guy or nvm lo..suan le just take it as nothing happen..but if not in a good mood.. they swing to left ..hit me.. i will take the umbrella i swing right...Originally posted by thhong22:if they hit me then i will say out loud.... "wah lao eh...." then i diao whoever![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:if they hit me then i will say out loud.... "wah lao eh...." then i diao whoever![]()
yeah true..they carry umbrella n chiong machiam go war like that...then always hit me...Originally posted by the Bear:when i was working in my head office, can see a bridge where people walk... damned siong...
windy and sunny day.. so lots of auntie-aunties with umbrella... walking along the bridge then a gust of wind blew.. i think one of the prongs of the umbrella hit a man directly on the head because he bent over holding his head
umbrellas are dangerous!
Originally posted by SGpork:yeah true..they carry umbrella n chiong machiam go war like that...then always hit me...![]()
yeah...sometimes it really hurt..that much..Originally posted by the Bear:i never understood why they must rush around?
the other day, i got shoved by a few senior citizen ladies as i tried to get out of the train.. they were trying to rush in
hahaha yah... umbrella can b used as weapons....Originally posted by the Bear:when i was working in my head office, can see a bridge where people walk... damned siong...
windy and sunny day.. so lots of auntie-aunties with umbrella... walking along the bridge then a gust of wind blew.. i think one of the prongs of the umbrella hit a man directly on the head because he bent over holding his head
umbrellas are dangerous!
hahaha i chia zabo mahOriginally posted by SGpork:wah!! hong so fierce..
*shiver in fear*
Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha yah... umbrella can b used as weapons....![]()
whats that? chia zabo means what...Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha i chia zabo mah
aiyoh my siggy there put so long liao u still donno....Originally posted by SGpork:whats that? chia zabo means what...
sorry for my stupidty.![]()
ya i know u put there since last time..but i dontknow whats the meaning ma.. hahaOriginally posted by thhong22:aiyoh my siggy there put so long liao u still donno....
chia => stubborn, bad tempered
zabo => gal![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:ya i know u put there since last time..but i dontknow whats the meaning ma.. haha![]()
tat's hokkien..... u wat dialect?Originally posted by SGpork:ya i know u put there since last time..but i dontknow whats the meaning ma.. haha![]()