u no go i upload ur pic in sgforumsOriginally posted by F.O.S:don't wan to go, ah ma will sell my pics after that
Originally posted by yunzhongzi:Scared kena Heat stroke siah... the weather nowadays darn warm. Anyway, I.....will... not... be ..... there... lols..
Paiseh..Ah Ma. Really would like to join but can't make it on Sundays. Sorry, next time I jio u ok?
[/list]
should b ok....tbc....Originally posted by Ah Ma:zack come come
airconditioning?!?!?!!!Originally posted by the Bear:last time i was there, there are actually little "rest stops" or huts with airconditioning
so interesting! hahaha.... how come my sch no organise this type of thing?Originally posted by cAr|n:airconditioning?!?!?!!!
now zoo so hi-tech liao.... shows how long i've never stepped in there
the last time i went i was in sec 2.. on a field trip to see the zoo's kitchen where they prepare food for the lions and tigers... the kitchen machiam a big fridge... then u see horses' and goats' heads placed on shelves... then on the chopping board there was a big horse leg.... the smell of blood was horrible... many of us felt like puking when we came out
but very interesting experience though
Originally posted by coolger03:so interesting! hahaha.... how come my sch no organise this type of thing?
long time no go zoo loh.... last time always take sch excusion bus go one.....Originally posted by the Bear:go to Kranji MRT station then take bus there...
my day off.. can i go?
take pics for you all
must see if my supervisor wanna help me or not... i missed u leh ah ma... want to sing duet with u oso...Originally posted by Ah Ma:canot lar...chiobu u mus come then along the way sing japanese songs for us to hear..
x 2Originally posted by X-men:can't remember when's the last time I go to the zoo.
Have not been to night safari though.
X3Originally posted by thhong22:x 2
aiyo.. u dun cum... cant get cool air leh...Originally posted by coolger03:i can only confirm after this sun leh... can't remember whether i got break on 25 or not....
like tht i bring fan for u lohOriginally posted by zacken99:aiyo.. u dun cum... cant get cool air leh...
weee u weee u r so sweet n innovative....Originally posted by BufPuf:like tht i bring fan for u loh
or u dress black n white
go penguin showroom there loh