1) Ya agreed! very yandao those girls out there mus grab fast...buy one get one free girls gt ah ma freeOriginally posted by IamAngeline:Bontakun is curious of everyone's impression for him after the outing yesterday.
Apparently, he's not able to post so ask for my help.
1) Those who think he's yandao state here
2) Those who think he CMI state here
3) Those who wanna go TMM with him state here
Best regards
Yue Lao Angeline
nvm i love chiobuOriginally posted by ^sylvia^:wah ah ma.. thats a big sacrifice wor
wan lai you got motive de.Originally posted by Ah Ma:nvm i love chiobu
hahaha 2 gong gong promoters promoting something that we are not familiarOriginally posted by ^sylvia^:LAI AH LAI AH.. BUY 1 GET 1 FREE.. GET AH MA FREEEEE. RARE PROMOTIONS AHHH
LOL! yah lor..Originally posted by IamAngeline:hahaha 2 gong gong promoters promoting something that we are not familiar
cannot make itOriginally posted by ^sylvia^:whats cmi n tmm
Hahaha cann.... i think he'll be even more glad u tabao hahaOriginally posted by Nelstar:I want the best of two worlds...
I take I take, Can ta bao somemore?
Originally posted by IamAngeline:Bontakun?!?!?!?!??!!
Bontakun is curious of everyone's impression for him after the outing yesterday.
Apparently, he's not able to post so ask for my help.
1) Those who think he's yandao state here
2) Those who think he CMI (Cannot Make It) state here
3) Those who wanna go Tian Mi Mi/ Dating with him state here
Sincerely
Yue Lao aka Matchmaker
IamAngeline
[b]Notes
Ah Ma wanna be one of the buy one get one free item.
Nelstar wanna tabao
Anymore? [/b]
On ur personal request to him.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Bontakun?!?!?!?!??!!
So did he wear his g-string?
Wah piangz, I interested in G-string? He said he wanna show me leh.Originally posted by IamAngeline:On ur personal request to him.
I can't decide
Chio Bu bu yao wo le sobzzzOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Wah piangz, I interested in G-string? He said he wanna show me leh.
Anyway, he is one of the rare few I met before. Aiya, why so scared how people think of you? wOohOOoo~ YDK LAR!
you can oso do a scandal with Bontakun...Originally posted by IamAngeline:Chio Bu bu yao wo le sobzzz
I very faithful to SHE Chio Bu de wor~~Originally posted by Nelstar:you can oso do a scandal with Bontakun...
Aiyo... where got...Originally posted by IamAngeline:Chio Bu bu yao wo le sobzzz
Originally posted by IamAngeline:I very faithful to SHE Chio Bu de wor~~
Originally posted by Spear:Aiya... Tio pian..
Thought is Angelina call for bi wu zhao qing....
Make me shi wan huo ji ride my kuda kuda rush all the way from bian jiang back to capital.