Nan de you come here, we fight a bit to xian chou lor...Originally posted by Spear:Aiya... Tio pian..
Thought is Angelina call for bi wu zhao qing....
Make me shi wan huo ji ride my kuda kuda rush all the way from bian jiang back to capital.
Opps... typo.Originally posted by IamAngeline:
Btw.. my name's not angelina
Thanks for yr ai dai.Originally posted by Spear:Opps... typo.
Sorry sorry... The long rush back from bian jiang very tiring.
Plus along the way one month never bath... Let all the worms and bugs bite until nearly ki siao and mak chew wai wai.....
Fight with u?Originally posted by Nelstar:Nan de you come here, we fight a bit to xian chou lor...
I still prefer An Qi Li Na gong zhu.Originally posted by IamAngeline:Thanks for yr ai dai.
I believe Bontakun can meet ur expectations
Originally posted by Spear:I still prefer An Qi Li Na gong zhu.
mei you jiang da de tou bu yao dai jiang da de mao..Originally posted by rovguy:wowo got ah ma for free...got discount or not haha..nelstar is indeed a babe haha..
Originally posted by IamAngeline:Lemme state smth abt myself: I aint yandao but my mum is beautiful.
Bontakun is curious of everyone's impression for him after the outing yesterday.
Apparently, he's not able to post so ask for my help.
1) Those who think he's yandao state here
2) Those who think he CMI (Cannot Make It) state here
3) Those who wanna go Tian Mi Mi/ Dating with him state here
Sincerely
Yue Lao aka Matchmaker
IamAngeline
[b]Notes
Ah Ma wanna be one of the buy one get one free item.
Nelstar wanna tabao
Yunhaier interested in Bontakun wearing G-string (hmm...)
Spear-> Got the wrong info but still eligible.
rovguy-> Asking for discount
Anymore? [/b]
Right......Originally posted by Nelstar:I want the best of two worlds...
I take I take, Can ta bao somemore?
I will wear if U r present...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Bontakun?!?!?!?!??!!
So did he wear his g-string?
interested?Originally posted by weidev:
Nelstar U oso interested...? I noe U chio... but I not much affected 1... even da most prettiest woman in my sight I oso heck care... cept for 1 woman & 1 woman only.... my mum! XOOriginally posted by Nelstar:interested?
But I still prefer An Qi Li Na gong zhu wor..Originally posted by IamAngeline:Spear-> Got the wrong info but still eligible.
Anymore?
I get u I get Ah Ma oso, not bad wat....Originally posted by Bontakun:Nelstar U oso interested...? I noe U chio... but I not much affected 1... even da most prettiest woman in my sight I oso heck care... cept for 1 woman & 1 woman only.... my mum! XO
>Sigh...<Originally posted by IamAngeline:2.Seems like there's a change in Spear's statement
"But I still prefer An Qi Li Na gong zhu wor.."
So who is this An Qi Li Na Gong Zhu..(hmm....)
wow~~~ and u call this crap (hmm....)Originally posted by Spear:>Sigh...<
>Look up at stars in nightsky<
"Far away a Watchful stands,
Armor, Blades and Brothers' band.
Cold this Night that bites my bones,
Yet it's warmth that heart fonds one.
Distanced Palace far from Wild,
Thousand dust of hills and miles.
Wishing stars do convey this thus,
Fragrance from a Princess love."
Eat ur heart out Shakespear.... 5 mins to come up with this crap.
ohhhh my chiobuOriginally posted by Nelstar:I get u I get Ah Ma oso, not bad wat....
If you don't want you can stand 1 side watch mi and Ah Ma tmm....
~Steps one side and waits patiently for Yun's appearance in next outing...~Originally posted by Bontakun:I will wear if U r present...
-OO-
FUMOFFU~~~!!!
-_______________________-'''Originally posted by Nelstar:I get u I get Ah Ma oso, not bad wat....
If you don't want you can stand 1 side watch mi and Ah Ma tmm....
U another joker... -___-Originally posted by Devil1976:~Steps one side and waits patiently for Yun's appearance in next outing...~
make sure the next KTV outing got poles for Bontakun to appear in thongs.. and dance for us.Originally posted by Devil1976:~Steps one side and waits patiently for Yun's appearance in next outing...~
haha..i am sure u can wear hat with pride haha.dun be shy haha..Originally posted by Nelstar:mei you jiang da de tou bu yao dai jiang da de mao..
my head not soo big.. cannot wear such big hat..
I no thongs... or we strike a deal, U & me. On? XDDDOriginally posted by Nelstar:make sure the next KTV outing got poles for Bontakun to appear in thongs.. and dance for us.