and then your blue black get imparted to the egk is it?Originally posted by Ah Ma:HELP HELP!
take the egg and roll isit?mus cook boilin water?
kaoz.....u noe hw or nt.....Originally posted by boy in blues:and then your blue black get imparted to the egk is it?
hahhahhaaa...........hahahhahahahaOriginally posted by Ah Ma:kaoz.....u noe hw or nt.....
wow lau sibei taiko...kanasai..........................so suay...all the stupid DOOR FAULT......its locked...and i banged onto the door..
i think substitute egk with ice more soothing.Originally posted by Ah Ma:kaoz.....u noe hw or nt.....
wow lau sibei taiko...kanasai..........................so suay...all the stupid DOOR FAULT......its locked...and i banged onto the door..
.....i dono.its locked....then like my normal time i cheong open the door handle.....door no open.....and i banged onto the door..wow [piangz....the below eye there blue black...kaoz....bcome zhong wu yanOriginally posted by NeonTetra:hahhahhaaa...........hahahhahahaha
ah ma ....old liao dun behave like young punks leh....knock gently on the door and dun bang at it.
emm i think is boil the egg, then peel the shell , then roll it with a white clothOriginally posted by Ah Ma:HELP HELP!
take the egg and roll isit?mus cook boilin water?
wit ice???nt boiling water meh??? aiyo....cham....hw to go work tml..........Originally posted by boy in blues:i think substitute egk with ice more soothing.
i jus nw gt do tat...bt the egg too soft....i roll awhile the egg yolk pop out liaoOriginally posted by JeweL81:emm i think is boil the egg, then peel the shell , then roll it with a white cloth
wear sunglasses... or take leave... hahaha...Originally posted by Ah Ma:wit ice???nt boiling water meh??? aiyo....cham....hw to go work tml..........
try to see a doc lor..Originally posted by Ah Ma:doc can issue mc for face ork chin or nt???
hard boiled egg peel liao still hard wad o_0Originally posted by Seacucumber:i think no need peel shell.. must use hard boiled egg.
have..nus lifescience lab. how many needed?Originally posted by the Bear:uhh... don't know if have in singapore or not...
medicinal leech
can. but don't say you banged onto a door. say you banged onto a jumbo jet.Originally posted by Ah Ma:doc can issue mc for face ork chin or nt???
aiya, whatever lah.Originally posted by M:hard boiled egg peel liao still hard wad o_0
dun peel?! later the orh bak kak bigger
Originally posted by Ah Ma:the more i so....the bigger patch the blue black.....so obvious
Originally posted by Seacucumber:aiya, whatever lah.
just remember not to eat that egg after rubbing!!
it contains germs!