lang gah more.. even it outOriginally posted by Ah Ma:the more i so....the bigger patch the blue black.....so obvious
aiyo sayang........pain or not? don't rub with egg anymore. rub with my lips sure heal.Originally posted by Ah Ma:the more i so....the bigger patch the blue black.....so obvious
Originally posted by boy in blues:aiyo sayang........pain or not? don't rub with egg anymore. rub with my lips sure heal.
it's ok. i don't mind losing my lips for ah ma.Originally posted by the Bear:afterwards kena gangrene
wahahahahhaa.... buey tahan siah.... u make my dayOriginally posted by Ah Ma:kaoz.....u noe hw or nt.....
wow lau sibei taiko...kanasai..........................so suay...all the stupid DOOR FAULT.....i dono.its locked....then like my normal time i cheong open the door handle.....door no open.....and i banged onto the door..
Tell u what... for the chinese method, what we will do is to prepare a hard-boiled egg, peel the shell, insert a gold ring (if not wrong) into the egg, wrap egg in cloth and start the rubbing...Originally posted by Ah Ma:HELP HELP!
take the egg and roll isit?mus cook boilin water?
mayb can lang gah my left face..then balance....hor....Originally posted by M:lang gah more.. even it out
Originally posted by boy in blues:aiyo sayang........pain or not? don't rub with egg anymore. rub with my lips sure heal.
Originally posted by skeujin:ah ma wear big sunglasses lor...
u remind me of my motherOriginally posted by boy in blues:it's ok. i don't mind losing my lips for ah ma.
don't kill me, arrgh i'm done for!
Honghong canot meet u liao wait u laugh at meOriginally posted by thhong22:hahaha.... ah ma so chor lor ah???
y u chiong to the door??? i noe u chiongster... chiong disco will do
canot let u see my face .... canot meet uOriginally posted by BufPuf:aiyo
u wan so fast look like panda go prepare for the zoo ah
so bu xiao xin
later i heart pain
usually blue black i dun care 1 leh..just use hand to rub loh
LAUGH WAT LAUGH u never bang onto door before mehOriginally posted by yunzhongzi:wahahahahhaa.... buey tahan siah.... u make my day
insert gold ring? wow i dn have leh u give me one gold ring k...thnks ahh...Originally posted by yunzhongzi:Tell u what... for the chinese method, what we will do is to prepare a hard-boiled egg, peel the shell, insert a gold ring (if not wrong) into the egg, wrap egg in cloth and start the rubbing...
For more westernise method, I think have to buy some oilment from the medical hall to apply.. Cost quite a bit but it'll make the bruise goes away in 2 - 3 days.
nvm lahOriginally posted by Ah Ma:canot let u see my face .... canot meet u
hanor..... so suay...haiz....shld take mc today bt canot...alot work haven clearedOriginally posted by choco B:Nothing is gonna take the bruise away overnight. I hope you applied lots of concealer to work today, Ah Ma