realy ahh...i dombalek leh....yest i use warm pack..today i use ice packOriginally posted by Whistar:When you just got knocked Use ice pack
This will constrict the blood vessels and prevent more blood from flowing out...thus the size of your blue black will be minimised...
The day after the knock Use warm pack
This will dilate the blood vessels and allow the blood to be re-absorbed into the body at a faster rate....thus allowing the blue black to "heal" at a faster rate
nv try b4Originally posted by the Bear:seriously, ask around... if there are medicinal leeches and you can stomach it, those things will draw the blood (the bruise) right out of your skin...
it's almost an instant cure!
Originally posted by Ah Ma:nv try b4
Originally posted by BufPuf:Reminds me of such documentary or show tht i saw
wer people use maggots..i think to eat away those dead meat of the patient or something like tht..
bu hui lah.... come come i wan mt u.......... miss u leh.....Originally posted by Ah Ma:Honghong canot meet u liao wait u laugh at me
use paint...Originally posted by Ah Ma:Nabey....kana..Pubosai...
$#%$@%
BASKET...
stupid . ....
wat ...nt bad ideaOriginally posted by Bontakun:use paint...