agree with these 2 songs... esp baby's song.... can bring tears in the mid of the nite if u r not in a good mood...Originally posted by thhong22:Baby - Ai Qing Bu Neng Zuo Bi Jiao
Ronald Cheng - Zui Ai De Ren Bu Shi Ni
juz now i go ktv sing these songs lehOriginally posted by coolger03:agree with these 2 songs... esp baby's song.... can bring tears in the mid of the nite if u r not in a good mood...
me go ktv also like to sing baby's song... and that was the only song they sang that i've heard b4....Originally posted by thhong22:juz now i go ktv sing these songs leh
yah i'm reali disappointed n sad tat xuanze is not playing in KL this time n i've oredi got everything ready......Originally posted by coolger03:me go ktv also like to sing baby's song... and that was the only song they sang that i've heard b4....
hong, dunno whether u r sad bcos u can't see ur ou xiang play badminton or whether it's something else, think happy thots and be happier lah....
u will look prettier when u r smiling than when u r sad...
cannot... i book all the corners liao...Originally posted by SGpork:what la.k lor u can have ur corner..i go other corner lor..
still need me to spell it out meh...Originally posted by thhong22:xuanze? lin dan? all 6 letters oso
x2... xiang dang nian...Originally posted by Super_beng:wahh. listening tu e zongz frm gu hao zai rimine beng of beng's life!
JJ lam - hui you na me yi tian...Originally posted by xking:I think Collin Raye's Love me is the most touching song..
It tells a simple yet beautiful love story....
i noe lah.... it's weidevOriginally posted by weidev:still need me to spell it out meh...
-_-... so fast jie chuan le...Originally posted by thhong22:i noe lah.... it's weidev
tao yan lahOriginally posted by weidev:-_-... so fast jie chuan le...
si siang la...Originally posted by thhong22:tao yan lah
orrr.. what's pass is already pass liao... no use getting upset over it.... but then dunno why go ktv always like to sing these types of song...Originally posted by thhong22:yah i'm reali disappointed n sad tat xuanze is not playing in KL this time n i've oredi got everything ready......
but hoh.... those sad songs have nothing to relate to my idols... hahaha.... the songs juz remind me of somebody else n things related...... hiaz...... but i'm not too bothered by them,....
don make me paiseh leh..... aiyah my face so red....Originally posted by weidev:si siang la...
hahaha... hanor i always sing the sad songs one... though it reminds me of the sad stuff.... but ok lah... sing finish then i nv think liao.... hahahaOriginally posted by coolger03:orrr.. what's pass is already pass liao... no use getting upset over it.... but then dunno why go ktv always like to sing these types of song...
sometimes i sing until i want to fall asleep cos it's too slow liao...
erm... bcos me and my fren... the 2 of us can sing for 5 hrs... at the end of the day, want to sleep liao... hahahahaOriginally posted by thhong22:hahaha... hanor i always sing the sad songs one... though it reminds me of the sad stuff.... but ok lah... sing finish then i nv think liao.... hahaha
i sing ktv wont fall aslp one.... yue chang yue jing shen.... v
hahaha.... i oso like little pple go.... then can sing more mah.... i hate to sing ktv with huge grp of pple.... wait until ur turn... reali can fall aslpOriginally posted by coolger03:erm... bcos me and my fren... the 2 of us can sing for 5 hrs... at the end of the day, want to sleep liao... hahahaha
next time both of us go onli k? we sing duets all the way...Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha.... i oso like little pple go.... then can sing more mah.... i hate to sing ktv with huge grp of pple.... wait until ur turn... reali can fall aslp
but usually 2 pple we sing ard 3 hrs.... cos no voice liao.... somemore 5 hrs very exp.... 3 hr ok liao
hahaa..... sing tat 'hui dao guo qu' ok???Originally posted by weidev:next time both of us go onli k? we sing duets all the way...