nice meh.Originally posted by weidev:another song tat touched me is "Lang Hua Yi Duo Duo" performed by Ren Xian Qi, Guang Liang and Ah Nu... my 2 friends and i always sing together... happy memories...![]()
hmm... i find it nice... it holds a special meaning for me... whenever i listen to tat song... i can imagin myself back in ubin with my friends cycling and singing this song...Originally posted by SGpork:nice meh.
usually great memories r from frenz...Originally posted by weidev:hmm... i find it nice... it holds a special meaning for me... whenever i listen to tat song... i can imagin myself back in ubin with my friends cycling and singing this song...![]()
veri true... so everyone learn hw to appreciate ur family from nw on for those who nt yet start...Originally posted by extremex:usually great memories r from frenz...
family is seldom coz we usually take them for granted..![]()
which angeline???Originally posted by Patrik:David Tao's Angeline and Angel
The girl whom i liked happens to be called Angeline...
Well..![]()
Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:~Love me - by Colin Raye~
dis song rily touched me....physically....it was d song playin on my clock-radio........when it fell & hit me on d head dis @%$^@%^@^%@%@$@&@#%$@!^&%&*(*&(%^()&* mornin!!!!![]()
Originally posted by Ah Ma:twinkle twinkle little stars
u make more new thread lor..Originally posted by weidev:wah... this thread so old liao ah ma still dig out... wanna increase ratings ah...![]()
i started Fish Soup... ur turn to start...Originally posted by SGpork:u make more new thread lor..![]()
me nth to start lah...Originally posted by weidev:i started Fish Soup... ur turn to start...![]()