gt see the plaster on her handOriginally posted by AdAptAliS:I also like the Zoe Tay part. Idea very new and interesting. Then knife also proven sharp. Plus high level of difficulty of stunt compared to the rest. So risky, if mistake then jialat. But never see the wound on her hand, don't know whether the injury during rehearsal is real or fake. Still, they kept the best for the last.
yaya then that jamie one..her waist so slim stil can sux the car moveOriginally posted by thhong22:ohh i still got watch the christopher lee tat one.....
eee.... suck until red n swollen.... so ke lian....
the programmer muz b bian tai one....make the artistes do all those dangerous sadist performance
how come uncle so mean towards his own species ah?Originally posted by Ah Ma:I like Zoe tay's part.......all use knives...like choppers
i watchin at kopititiam...the uncles were there WOw WOw kio at Zheng Bin Hui....use hammer......hit him....then one uncle was shouting..."WOW HIS LAN JIAO PIN LIAO.."(his part goin to be flat liao).....shld change to chopper
i think tat michelle n fann wong part nt easi...anyone watched??? which part u like besT?
infact the entire NKF charity shows should only show these real life stories. rather than those annual torture session which proved meaning less.Originally posted by Ah Ma:i cried when i see they put those parts on the patients story....bt even if i wana donate i aso wont call..i rather go down n give them the money by hand
the stars help to wash their toilet bowls will be gd enuff for ppl to callOriginally posted by NeonTetra:infact the entire NKF charity shows should only show these real life stories. rather than those annual torture session which proved meaning less.
oh tat one i oso got c......Originally posted by Ah Ma:yaya then that jamie one..her waist so slim stil can sux the car move
if we sympathise with particular patients' plight, we should donate to them specifically. calling in or donating to nkf does not guarantee that the particular patients benefits.Originally posted by Ah Ma:i cried when i see they put those parts on the patients story....bt even if i wana donate i aso wont call..i rather go down n give them the money by hand
aiya nex time u will see fann wong on top then the string gt cut off and she fell down can gain more sympathic calls or zoe tay purposely gt cut by choppers....Originally posted by thhong22:oh tat one i oso got c......
i reali think the programmer bian tai loh....
if the artistes don perform dangerous acts..... the pple wont donate izit???
yah loh.... they like muz c pple injuried then will happy like tatOriginally posted by Ah Ma:aiya nex time u will see fann wong on top then the string gt cut off and she fell down can gain more sympathic calls or zoe tay purposely gt cut by choppers....
circus r animals performing mah.... NKF shows r human leh....Originally posted by sgboy2004:
you mean the actors? or the charity fund? sorry to ask ...Originally posted by thhong22:circus r animals performing mah.... NKF shows r human leh....
u don c HK charity shows doing all this dangerous performance.... but they still get lots of money mah......
Because NKF don't want to hire too much overseas stars.Originally posted by cAr|n:Mediacorp de salary not easy to earn ah.... haiiiii....