but at least after mediacorp dun want them anymore, they can still become acrobats or something mah....Originally posted by Parka:Because NKF don't want to hire too much overseas stars.
huh?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:you mean the actors? or the charity fund? sorry to ask ...
mayb they wan to prove tat bcos sporean donate to the NKF, so the patient now so strong can perform???Originally posted by Ah Ma:bt at least tis yr gd lar..nv ask the patients to perform..i remember gt one yr they v bad..ask the patients to perform lion dance
tink the 6 guys..terence cao...wat jian fu , shi bin n dono who up there....Originally posted by Angel^_^:hmm..i went to bishan to makan last nite..den when i reached..i noticed why a particular blk so full of ppl..den realized tt it's one of the NKF's show..
hmm..watched it live frm there..den it really seems like spiderman..kekeke..but dunno who is who there..
nex time will be parachu jump....or dono wat jump down frm 12 floorsOriginally posted by NeonTetra:aiyah.....i dunno wat to say...ppl nowadays need to see such sadistic shows to donate money..then its something we should not be proud of.....
that one so kee lian ~~ her tummy so small yet must do that..Originally posted by Ah Ma:yaya then that jamie one..her waist so slim stil can sux the car move
erm the last part..when she do .. 2 table at 1 time de...Originally posted by Ah Ma:I like Zoe tay's part.......all use knives...like choppers
i watchin at kopititiam...the uncles were there WOw WOw kio at Zheng Bin Hui....use hammer......hit him....then one uncle was shouting..."WOW HIS LAN JIAO PIN LIAO.."(his part goin to be flat liao).....shld change to chopper
i think tat michelle n fann wong part nt easi...anyone watched??? which part u like besT?
ya lor.. ....Originally posted by thhong22:oh tat one i oso got c......
i reali think the programmer bian tai loh....
if the artistes don perform dangerous acts..... the pple wont donate izit???
no wonder i saw u on tv...Originally posted by Angel^_^:hmm..i went to bishan to makan last nite..den when i reached..i noticed why a particular blk so full of ppl..den realized tt it's one of the NKF's show..
hmm..watched it live frm there..den it really seems like spiderman..kekeke..but dunno who is who there..
yah loh.... 2 tables with 6 containers moving 2gether how to c? i c one table, the other table i cannot c liao..... muz b got pak kak oneOriginally posted by SGpork:erm the last part..when she do .. 2 table at 1 time de...
i wonder if they got bak up*plan* before...in case plan fail..then where will have.. knife...
like that more exciting ma make more people donate...somehow i got this feeling... plan before hand ...
u saw her??? i nv c leh.... mayb i wasn't concentrating on tv.... anyway i've been changing channels here n thereOriginally posted by SGpork:no wonder i saw u on tv...
I also think they plan before hand.. Haha.. Then wat Zoe Tay hurt herself during rehearsal also plan one..Originally posted by SGpork:erm the last part..when she do .. 2 table at 1 time de...
i wonder if they got bak up*plan* before...in case plan fail..then where will have.. knife...
like that more exciting ma make more people donate...somehow i got this feeling... plan before hand ...
u got scv right.no wonder so many channels for u to changeOriginally posted by thhong22:u saw her??? i nv c leh.... mayb i wasn't concentrating on tv.... anyway i've been changing channels here n there
ya lor..purpsoly make very gan chiong then more people will donate..thats what i think la.. hahaOriginally posted by [ r 0 y s t 0 n ]:I also think they plan before hand.. Haha.. Then wat Zoe Tay hurt herself during rehearsal also plan one..
yah i got scv.... n i was surfing at tat time oso... multi-taskingOriginally posted by SGpork:u got scv right.no wonder so many channels for u to change
busy sia...Originally posted by thhong22:yah i got scv.... n i was surfing at tat time oso... multi-tasking
yah... now eating, surfing n watching tvOriginally posted by SGpork:busy sia...
wahhh....Originally posted by thhong22:yah... now eating, surfing n watching tv
hahaha... yah loh.... not concentratingOriginally posted by SGpork:wahhh....
sometimes i also like u...eat n play game/surf net...
tv..dont really watch de...
its gonna become a daily thing.Originally posted by Ah Ma:how come tonite aso showing charity show ah?