I happy to hear you well ... you must have a sweet dream and a happy one last night ... remenber Ah Ma ... don't eat to many pills it will not help ... go park and walk , drink more soup it can help to increase you body energy.... you take care I see you and pak more ballsOriginally posted by Ah Ma:gam xia...aiya i no sick liao lar...i so healthy
sick mus eat panadols..if nt hw to recover no time cook soapOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:I happy to hear you well ... you must have a sweet dream and a happy one last night ... remenber Ah Ma ... don't eat to many pills it will not help ... go park and walk , drink more soup it can help to increase you body energy.... you take care I see you and pak more balls
hahaha..... pple drink soup u drink soap???Originally posted by Ah Ma:sick mus eat panadols..if nt hw to recover no time cook soap
aiyyyyaaaa typo...soup..heheheOriginally posted by thhong22:hahaha..... pple drink soup u drink soap???
nvm.... i ta bao ai xin soup for u loh
i always very good to u de mah........Originally posted by Ah Ma:aiyyyyaaaa typo...soup..hehehe
so gd....realy ahh...
I know ... is what happen to me ... now I can't take that pills now I skip all pain killer pills .... you take care !Originally posted by Ah Ma:sick mus eat panadols..if nt hw to recover no time cook soap
ask "croco" sgboy to give her more soup to help her recover faster ....Originally posted by BufPuf:goot goot
u wan to postpone the zoo outing anot?
weather very hot..dun wan u to fall sick..
Originally posted by Nelstar:Can someone explain why croco put a picture of a dog there?
POSTPONE ? becos of me? dn wan lar wait i pai seh lar hehee i am ok liao so healthy..no sick no sick cya on sunOriginally posted by BufPuf:haha
croco soup not very heaty 1 meh?
dun wan to 'hai' her
coz the weather is recently very hot loh
seems like many people dun wan to go becoz of this reason loh....
i am fine with postponing the thing..
see ah ma can a not loh..