come lah come lahOriginally posted by sgboy2004:
u r added to the listOriginally posted by xiao_p:can i go
yalor.Originally posted by BufPuf:come lah come lah
i saw how u look like before liao
Bufpuf no more p. member....Originally posted by BufPuf:sgboy u can always come as mine friend..
den nobody will noe liao..hahahahah
i not p.member lehOriginally posted by Nelstar:Bufpuf no more p. member....
can intro your friend to us later?Originally posted by BufPuf:sgboy u can always come as mine friend..
den nobody will noe liao..hahahahah
haha..Originally posted by Nelstar:can intro your friend to us later?
bring umbrella and shadesOriginally posted by BufPuf:Nothing much also liao lah
Bring money..ezlink card as instructed by ah ma..
camera ..i think the bear will be brining liao rite...but if u guys want to bring ..also can..
do bring water..coz is hot ...den yr own barang barang lah..
See u guys on Sun~!~!
i prefer to look at animals than human...Originally posted by BufPuf:ya loh..
i noe the weather is very hot
really glad that u guys would wan to go despite the heat loh..
lol then u should go work as zookeeper ma...full timeOriginally posted by Nelstar:i prefer to look at animals than human...
cannot.. i have the urge to kill them too...Originally posted by SGpork:lol then u should go work as zookeeper ma...full time
hot ahh/?? then u wana postpone to nex wk?or change activity?Originally posted by BufPuf:ya loh..
i noe the weather is very hot
really glad that u guys would wan to go despite the heat loh..
don't suddenly change leh... everyone fix liao wor... so many names become victim..Originally posted by Ah Ma:hot ahh/?? then u wana postpone to nex wk?or change activity?
oic... i tot have to pay for bus trip inside..Originally posted by BufPuf:not everbody like u drive 1 loh
hahaahahahOriginally posted by xian89:oic... i tot have to pay for bus trip inside..
/wondering
pay for monorail....Originally posted by xian89:oic... i tot have to pay for bus trip inside..
/wondering