]\Originally posted by ^sylvia^:woahhh gui ah ma..
/me kneel down pray pray to ah ma...
bu yao shang hai wo
ah ma... that is a gameboy lah!Originally posted by Ah Ma:]\
ok AH MA SEE U SO GUAI! AH MA GIVE U WATCH TV
hahHAHA hong nvm lar..earlier i aso di siao him mah...let him booast kpkb rating aso gd...honghong when u leaving...miss uOriginally posted by thhong22:kaoz... this kind of things oso can joke.....
don curse my beloved ah ma hoh?!
over here we call TVOriginally posted by sillyme:ah ma... that is a gameboy lah!
ah ma... u lao ren chi dai ah?Originally posted by Ah Ma:hahHAHA hong nvm lar..earlier i aso di siao him mah...let him booast kpkb rating aso gd...honghong when u leaving...miss u
Ah Ma~~~~~~~~Originally posted by Ah Ma:
FOS WHERE R U!??!COME OUT
heheh ah ma haun xiong liao mah..heee orh u take care....Originally posted by thhong22:ah ma... u lao ren chi dai ah?
told u so many times i leaving on fri early morning....
sunday nitez come back spore
Originally posted by F.O.S:
Please pay your last respect for her here.
Ah Ma ~~~~cry ~~~~~~~~ why die old~~~~~~~~
Ah Ma ~~~~cry ~~~~~~~~ you should die long ago ~~~~~
Good bye [b]Singapore Grass~~~~~~
Candles Blown out long before~~~~~~
Your legend ever did~~~~~~~~
Pui pui pui!!!!
Please pay your last respect for her here.
Ah Ma ~~~~cry ~~~~~~~~ why die old~~~~~~~~
Ah Ma ~~~~cry ~~~~~~~~ you should die long ago ~~~~~
Good bye [b]Singapore Grass~~~~~~
Candles Blown out long before~~~~~~
Your legend ever did~~~~~~~~
Pui pui pui!!!!
simi pic?Originally posted by jusgal:my pic still with ah ma
does this thread shows we are not worry? I think you take it too seriousOriginally posted by NeonTetra:ppl are worried over their missing relatives trapped down there and u all start a stupid thread making fun out of the situation. i wonder wat is inside ur cerebrum...........
like i said once b4......views in forums N thread shld be taken in a lighthearted manner...Originally posted by NeonTetra:ppl are worried over their missing relatives trapped down there and u all start a stupid thread making fun out of the situation. i wonder wat is inside ur cerebrum...........
serious? the thread shows nothing intellectual in the first place...laughing ur head off over a tragedy. there r many other ways to joke with..i nv say its wrong to relax and make fun of ppl....but i'm sure u r old enough to know when to do wat.Originally posted by F.O.S:does this thread shows we are not worry? I think you take it too serious
the shadow of an object is different from the light of different eyes.Originally posted by NeonTetra:serious? the thread shows nothing intellectual in the first place...laughing ur head off over a tragedy. there r many other ways to joke with..i nv say its wrong to relax and make fun of ppl....but i'm sure u r old enough to know when to do wat.
sorry sorry...all my fault....cos i di siao him too much.....thanks for nt wishing me tat i am died...wow so gd u! forum is full of craps./././dn angry lar....I treat u eat curryOriginally posted by NeonTetra:serious? the thread shows nothing intellectual in the first place...laughing ur head off over a tragedy. there r many other ways to joke with..i nv say its wrong to relax and make fun of ppl....but i'm sure u r old enough to know when to do wat.
Do you know what is this forum name? its KPKBOriginally posted by NeonTetra:serious? the thread shows nothing intellectual in the first place...laughing ur head off over a tragedy. there r many other ways to joke with..i nv say its wrong to relax and make fun of ppl....but i'm sure u r old enough to know when to do wat.
Do you know what is this forum name? its [b]KPKB
Does it really mean cry father cry mother?
In Hokkian the only time cry father and cry mother is when they passed away, so if the forum can be name KPKB why should put a serious topic in this forum?
this is what I think in my AGE.[/b]