Well......I'm sure the intend is not there. I mean the intend to purposely use the incident independently as a joke or provoke ppl. I'm sure the poster dun mean dat...Originally posted by NeonTetra:serious? the thread shows nothing intellectual in the first place...laughing ur head off over a tragedy. there r many other ways to joke with..i nv say its wrong to relax and make fun of ppl....but i'm sure u r old enough to know when to do wat.
Originally posted by F.O.S:u r not sure wat is the word serious or crap all about. u can continue curse ah ma died..i have no control over that. but u actually use a real case tragedy and make it into something fun to appease ur own foolishness.
Do you know what is this forum name? its [b]KPKB
Does it really mean cry father cry mother?
In Hokkian the only time cry father and cry mother is when they passed away, so if the forum can be name KPKB why should put a serious topic in this forum?
this is what I think in my AGE.[/b]
Thank you brother, noted your advise.Originally posted by NeonTetra:u r not sure wat is the word serious or crap all about. u can continue curse ah ma died..i have no control over that. but u actually use a real case tragedy and make it into something fun to appease ur own foolishness.
i saw a thread abt someone in coffine or wat..i make no noise because that is not my concern. building ur fun on ppl's tragedy is downright childish and inconsiderate. think abt it...its not abt KPKB or i too serious....carry on the fun..the teasing of ah man...but now the issue is simply moral...
thats good.Originally posted by F.O.S:Thank you brother, noted your advise.
THATS THE WAY....AHa aha....I Like it...aha aha~!!!!Originally posted by F.O.S:Thank you brother, noted your advise.
yeah.....gd gd....all one happy kpkb family...come shake hands....Originally posted by NeonTetra:thats good.
there's nothing wrong to have fun, tease ppl, scandalise here...its forum...for ppl to do wat they like but considering other people's feeling or at least show some respect due to those in the tragedy is impt as well. forums doesnt mean lack of respect and moral.
hahaha... orhh.... i'll call u one lah... don worry.....Originally posted by Ah Ma:heheh ah ma haun xiong liao mah..heee orh u take care....
no worry... ah ma's spirit will scare away all toilet users..Originally posted by sillyme:oh no.. toilets will no longer be clean!
Originally posted by F.O.S:wah liew...this kind of things you also can take it as joke?
Please pay your last respect for her here.
Ah Ma ~~~~cry ~~~~~~~~ why die old~~~~~~~~
Ah Ma ~~~~cry ~~~~~~~~ you should die long ago ~~~~~
Good bye [b]Singapore Grass~~~~~~
Candles Blown out long before~~~~~~
Your legend ever did~~~~~~~~
Pui pui pui!!!!
www.google.com gt alot i dn keepOriginally posted by seizure_00:A question. How come Ah Ma got so many ghost pictures lol You keep them for what purpose huh?
Originally posted by xian89:me? case close liao.
nicoll highway incident is a tragedy, yet [b]some1 make a joke out of it.
Piangz~ fos ~ [/b]
y muz support u???Originally posted by sgboy2004:FOS so bad...take the incident of the nicoll highway to joke abt ah ma...
But if he can vote for Croco to be moderator Support Croco to be moderator , Croco will forgive FOS
Support Croco to be moderator