Scold here will stress relief...Originally posted by BufPuf:not happi with boss
go and scold them loh..best den quit loh
sometimes scold here also no use wad..
like as if got use like tht..
think out of 10 boss..9 boss are like tht so grouchy...
when u promoted to their position...with so much pressure from the top..u will behave the same as them 1 loh..
X 2. Scold them in the face kena SACKED straight away... My industry's closely linked one... If got bad record then VERY DIFFICULT liao...?Originally posted by Nelstar:Scold here will stress relief...
actually bear no grudges against them lor.
*nod nod*Originally posted by Devil1976:X 2. Scold them in the face kena SACKED straight away... My industry's closely linked one... If got bad record then VERY DIFFICULT liao...?
err.... no lah... twice a yr....Originally posted by SGpork:ya lor... ..
Originally posted by oh_papillon:MY STUPID INDECISIVE BOSS IS A BLOODY WIMP WHO ONLY GO FOR VIRGIN-RETARDED LOOKING EMPLOYEES WITH METALITY OF A 5 YEAR OLD KID! SUCK UP HIS BALLS AND U CAN DO WATEVER U LIKE!!! BUT TOO BAD, HIS MISERABLE TWEENIE COCK IS SO SMALL AND SMELLY TAT I RATHER EAT SHIT THAN TO LICK IT!!!
His is not as bad mine. Go to page 1Originally posted by SGpork:
you damn proud hor?Originally posted by cooleo:His is not as bad mine. Go to page 1