ok lar...u gt the sincerity gd enuff.....Originally posted by thhong22:mayb not buying anything.... juz treat her go out eat loh....
still very broke ah.... jialat
thank u leh...i prefer Andy LauOriginally posted by IamAngeline:Plannin to give her a treat to Feng Fei Fei's Concert...
i treating my mum...... not u... u r ah ma not mummyOriginally posted by Ah Ma:ok lar...u gt the sincerity gd enuff.....
we go eat crystal jade ok......no need call somuch dishes lar....8 or 10 dishes is enuff...for 2 of us
Andy lau got concert meh?Originally posted by Ah Ma:thank u leh...i prefer Andy Lau
Originally posted by Nelstar:buy 4D
u gt a pt too bt no lar...mother day is special mah...every mth i do give her $Originally posted by Tamade Ultimate:Ultimate Tamade!
You all must tamade wait until Mother's Day to remind you to give your mother something?
Ultimate Tamade!
LOL!!Originally posted by thhong22:i treating my mum...... not u... u r ah ma not mummy
2moro ur bday???Originally posted by SGpork:erm..my house..abit special.we dont really celeb this kinda things..
its just another day ~~ just like tml..my bday normal friday.
-,-'''Originally posted by thhong22:2moro ur bday???
i go open thread for u
u doing advertising for ur company ah???Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:
More gold .....More money