Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha all craps lah
Originally posted by Nelstar:*ticks 1,2,3*
why u still like me?
i supposed this is wat u will choose as gf hoh???Originally posted by edLow:Independent.
Have a mind of her own.
Confident bout herself.
very funniOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:i am keen to noe tat wad kind of bf buf will never have...
u oways 'surprised' us
yah yah.... if got all the traits but no feeling oso cannotOriginally posted by Ah Ma:i think most impt is feelings....when gt feelings...nth else is important.............
She chio meh? Where got as chio as me?Originally posted by :
She chio enuff?
cannot c lehOriginally posted by Yunhaier:She chio meh? Where got as chio as me?
/me throw smoke bomb and reveal self.
like who i am with now???Originally posted by BufPuf:wad type of gers or guy that u will never fall for?
Originally posted by BufPuf:bring me to the next qns
say if u 2 started together..she really yr dream girl..
den slowly she pick up al lthe bad habits tht u dun like
does it mean u going to dump her?
u very bad leh.Originally posted by mapp|ezz:i am keen to noe tat wad kind of bf buf will never have...
u oways 'surprised' us
oophs! hahaha. typo!Originally posted by thhong22:i supposed this is wat u will choose as gf hoh???
but the topic is WILL NV HAVE wat type of bf/gf
sometime, the dream person u wanna be with.... is not the dream person u end up with.Originally posted by thhong22:yah yah.... if got all the traits but no feeling oso cannot
learn to accept it.Originally posted by BufPuf:bring me to the next qns
if she's really my dream girl, then she won't even pick up bad characteristics that i hate........Originally posted by BufPuf:bring me to the next qns
hmm......ermm.......Originally posted by mapp|ezz:i am keen to noe tat wad kind of bf buf will never have...
u oways 'surprised' us
woo u post ur own pic there ar...very small.tho but.. still can see..Originally posted by Yunhaier:She chio meh? Where got as chio as me?
/me throw smoke bomb and reveal self.