my standard highOriginally posted by BufPuf:yr list
a bit too long hoh
choy!!!!!!! touchwood!!!!!!!Originally posted by BufPuf:too picky later end up as spinster
Originally posted by BufPuf:nvm lah
next time we go to those 1 room flat
grow old together loh
I didnt noe I got all this qualification!Originally posted by cAr|n:i will NEVER fall for:
mei zhi qi de nan ren!!
no confidence de nan ren!!
hates-his-own-family-and-thinks-he-is-cool de nan ren!!
po po ma ma de nan ren!!
ah niam de nan ren!!
dun trust me de nan ren!!
different frequency de nan ren!!
sarcastic de nan ren!!
think i stupid de nan ren!!
my friends and family dun like de nan ren!! (there muz be some reason y they dun like him and feel that he is no good for me)
will add to the list when i think of more
u very bad leh.......Originally posted by BufPuf:too picky later end up as spinster
u forget 1 thing...Originally posted by cAr|n:i will NEVER fall for:
mei zhi qi de nan ren!!
no confidence de nan ren!!
hates-his-own-family-and-thinks-he-is-cool de nan ren!!
po po ma ma de nan ren!!
ah niam de nan ren!!
dun trust me de nan ren!!
different frequency de nan ren!!
sarcastic de nan ren!!
think i stupid de nan ren!!
my friends and family dun like de nan ren!! (there muz be some reason y they dun like him and feel that he is no good for me)
will add to the list when i think of more
Is she asian beauty 2004 or asian porn star 2004?Originally posted by :
She chio enuff?
gay?Originally posted by Nelstar:u forget 1 thing...
xi huan nan ren de nan ren.
Originally posted by edLow:I didnt noe I got all this qualification!
hard to say mah.... scali i fall for u liao leh??Originally posted by edLow:I didnt noe I got all this qualification!
Originally posted by Nelstar:u forget 1 thing...
xi huan nan ren de nan ren.
Den i have to send my deepest console to u early lor.Originally posted by cAr|n:hard to say mah.... scali i fall for u liao leh??
hahaOriginally posted by edLow:Den i have to send my deepest console to u early lor.
And pls book some time from ur 3 frds so that they can provide necassary consulation for you when time come.
wow.. this is the first time i see u so good to her sia...Originally posted by BufPuf:haha
/me put a note on her diary
i am laways goot to herOriginally posted by edLow:wow.. this is the first time i see u so good to her sia...
i so gum dong... my jiejie treat me so good...Originally posted by BufPuf:i am laways goot to her
is just u people always diao bo li qian