you also bu lai mah.... wear until so sexy come.... even the "monkeys" at the zoo cannot help but stare at you....Originally posted by cAr|n:thanks ah ma for organizing!
thanks bufpuf for suggesting!
thanks xian89 for the ride to ktv and home
thanks Nelstar for letting me see wat a chio bu u are!! (plus the shirt unbutton until lydat.... *drool*)
thanks the Bear for taking pics at the zoo
thanks kip kip for sitting beside me during the very short while at ktv and entertaining me
thanks narz and swatchie for gracing us with ur beautiful voices... really very good sia ur singing!!
thanks terry for ur priceless singing expression... ur singing very good oso!!
thanks FOS, devil1976, and Nelstar for that little entertaining scene at the ktv when i was pao tai-ing there
he expected us to return by 8 after zoo...Originally posted by F.O.S:Special thanks to :
Ah Ma , Buf Puf, The Bear ,Xian89.... and the rest that I did not mention for helping to make the Zoo outing successful.
Enjoy the company :
Nelstar , Devil ,798, Patty.
Why Sgboy2004 host this topic huh!!!???
U went to the toilet @ 8++ also kOriginally posted by Nelstar:he expected us to return by 8 after zoo...
i have a very bad gut feeling that xiao_p might be croco...
My father enjoys watching animals... on TV.... so somehow i learnt a lot from the national geographic channel...Originally posted by Ah Ma:lol ya thanks for ur umbrella..the kids no more hot liaoz...
ya someone so experienced on the crocodile..n some animals making at the zoo LOL
you don't try to push huh, did you actually connect to wirless Internet during the KTV or not huh?Originally posted by Nelstar:he expected us to return by 8 after zoo...
i have a very bad gut feeling that xiao_p might be croco...
ni shi dou yao yuan wang wo issit?Originally posted by F.O.S:you don't try to push huh, did you actually connect to wirless Internet during the KTV or not huh?
or maybe this sgoy2004 is a share nick and you ask ppl to post and prove is not you
Originally posted by Ah Ma:1)Jewel & gang: (jewel chiobu...nice meeting u... )
2)Imperfect (nice to meet u againz)
3)ChocoB (chiobu nice meetin u too)
4) Sinned (nice to meet u)
5)RealityBite (bite bite ~~~~u so dao so hapy see u leh me )
6)Estee (yoz...u look slimer n chioer everytime see u....nice to see u today~)
wow, wat computer i use?Originally posted by BufPuf:U went to the toilet @ 8++ also k
so u also in the suspicious list
no wonder u eat so fast
u go toilet use internet rite
Use hp lohOriginally posted by Nelstar:wow, wat computer i use?
a dao go pah pool with colleagues?Originally posted by X-men:I enjoyed myself with the pool session i had....
mine is 7250, not 7250i....Originally posted by BufPuf:Use hp loh
......Originally posted by cAr|n:u nv see james bond movie meh... the toilet bowl can convert into laptop wan
swimming pool... aloneOriginally posted by Nelstar:a dao go pah pool with colleagues?
u sure u alone?Originally posted by X-men:swimming pool... alone
x2Originally posted by thhong22:cannot c