Originally posted by skeujin:Was ah meng hapi to see so many of her relatives visit her at one time?
ah meng not there... retired and playing somewhere else..Originally posted by skeujin:Was ah meng hapi to see so many of her relatives visit her at one time?
remmeber to join outing the next time...Originally posted by 798:Thanks to u all to invite me to the zoo. My 1st outing and i am very shy because so many yandaos and chiobus, make me so paiseh to talk to you all, lucky got animals to see.
Hope to join u all the next outing again.
So did u all sit down togethr n hav steamboat?Originally posted by Nelstar:ah meng not there... retired and playing somewhere else..
but her grandson and granddaughters were out there entertaining us...
xiao_p, thanks for coming.Originally posted by sgboy2004:remmeber to join outing the next time...
u r welcomed
cAr|n : I promised next outing if i see you I'll bring a feather and tickle you...Originally posted by cAr|n:Nelstar, thanx for coming
xiao_p, trying to saboh me again?Originally posted by sgboy2004:
*me Luks*Originally posted by Nelstar:xiao_p, trying to saboh me again?
F.O.S and Devil1976 bombard me whole day.... becos of u..
u should listen to how loud bufpuf was piaking carin's butt...Originally posted by skeujin:*me Luks*
/lovers quarrel
*walk Away*
wow... i tink im in love....Originally posted by Nelstar:u should listen to how loud bufpuf was piaking carin's butt...
u will be ashamed to call yourself piakster!
Originally posted by Nelstar:but ah meng sang with me Jacky Cheung's "An lian ni"
wah so kinky ah... i scared i buey tahan leh.... hahahhaOriginally posted by Nelstar:cAr|n : I promised next outing if i see you I'll bring a feather and tickle you...
there you toking to yourself againOriginally posted by Nelstar:xiao_p, trying to saboh me again?
it's your fault lah, who call u to open the thread to ask who is Croco..then they think u r the one lor...Originally posted by Nelstar:xiao_p, trying to saboh me again?
Originally posted by xking:making more sense here le.....
hmmm..............
I feel like Nelstar ....croco....err are relatives somehow le...
The more U try explaining .....the clearer it becomes like "zhi da zhi zhao abit le" SgBoy...
canot larOriginally posted by Devil1976:Thanks for organising... Really busy lately... No time to post 'long long'?
Ok.Originally posted by Nelstar:xiao_p, trying to saboh me again?
come comeOriginally posted by skeujin:wow... i tink im in love....
pls point me to puffy's direction....