can c for awhile yesterday..... now it's back to red crosses liaoOriginally posted by Devil1976:No pictures pls...
By the way, you all can see the photos? How come I'm on forbidden access?
yah lor, mi oso cannot see .. so badOriginally posted by Devil1976:No pictures pls...
By the way, you all can see the photos? How come I'm on forbidden access?
Me no chance to see one..?Originally posted by thhong22:can c for awhile yesterday..... now it's back to red crosses liao
oh you were there? i didn see youOriginally posted by Devil1976:Saw you in the KTV that day... Don't think we've met before yeah?
Didn't see me? Have you even seen me before in person?Originally posted by JeweL81:oh you were there? i didn see you
some teh neh picsOriginally posted by SGpork:cannot see..red cross..
i can only c the 1st n 3rd pic..... 2nd pic cannot c lehOriginally posted by Imperfect:wasnt able to see yesterday
but today can see 2nd pic...
I did... -OO-Originally posted by Devil1976:Didn't see me? Have you even seen me before in person?
Originally posted by narz:thanks ah ma for organizing... u did a great job!
looking forward to more great outings to come~~~
chio bu~Originally posted by Ah Ma:
Originally posted by Imperfect:finally able to see all pics...
but prefer not to be able to...
X100Originally posted by thhong22:chio bu~
Ah Ma why cannot c their face?Originally posted by Ah Ma:
purposely one mah..... but i saw this pic liaoOriginally posted by homerun:Ah Ma why cannot c their face?