good thing must share wth otherOriginally posted by thhong22:purposely one mah..... but i saw this pic liao
so chiooooooooo
then u gotta ask the nu zhu jue of the pics... whether they wanna share with u or not???Originally posted by homerun:good thing must share wth other
Originally posted by Imperfect:finally able to see all pics...
but prefer not to be able to...
I know... -_-`~Originally posted by Bontakun:I did... -OO-
LOL WahhahahaOriginally posted by Imperfect:finally able to see all pics...
but prefer not to be able to...
wana see chiobu??? pls go to "I am crazy..." topicOriginally posted by homerun:good thing must share wth other
can see liao..Originally posted by thhong22:some teh neh pics
ooi..... i'm crazy thread only got my cute players.... no chio buOriginally posted by Ah Ma:wana see chiobu??? pls go to "I am crazy..." topic
hey.... underage cannot c RA pics hoh???Originally posted by SGpork:can see liao..
oh dear.. did i just click onto the wrong thread
*cover eyes*
Can touch where??Originally posted by Ah Ma:LOL Wahhahaha
ahem male actors in the pic pls note the above is to be participate in the next round..
opps.. not yet 21 cannot c...Originally posted by thhong22:hey.... underage cannot c RA pics hoh???
hahhaa.....Originally posted by SGpork:opps.. not yet 21 cannot c...
*cover eyes* i nv see anything..
haha...omgzOriginally posted by thhong22:hahhaa.....
/me chase porky out of this thread
To the actors in the pics... i suggested you all not to try to include the one mentioned by Ah Ma into your show... shou1 shi4 li4 hui4 xia4 die1 dao4 wu3 di3 shen1 yuan1...Originally posted by Ah Ma:LOL Wahhahaha
ahem male actors in the pic pls note the above is to be participate in the next round..
still here ah???Originally posted by SGpork:haha...omgz
pls c thread ~KpKb 5th Outing - Marina South 1st May (saturday)Originally posted by Ah Ma:Thanks all for coming....interested to join our outing again pls go to our latest outing...at marina south this sat....
thanksOriginally posted by thhong22:
wah u reply very fast hoh?! hahahahOriginally posted by Ah Ma:thanks
to u mah ...only u...~~Originally posted by thhong22:wah u reply very fast hoh?! hahahah
don kk..........Originally posted by Ah Ma:to u mah ...only u...~~