I suggest F.O.S face on it. Wu zhong xian!!!!!!Originally posted by BufPuf:hAha..
to faciliate our outing..especially to crowded places next time..i think we have to come out with a banner
i suggest banner with ah ma's face on it..~!~!
Tht 1 only yr son next time den carry 1Originally posted by Ah Ma:y dn u all carry my black n white pic around in a4 size
F.O.S will most likely write on the A4 SizeOriginally posted by Ah Ma:y dn u all carry my black n white pic around in a4 size
i suggest put u and carin face on it..chiobuOriginally posted by BufPuf:hAha..
to faciliate our outing..especially to crowded places next time..i think we have to come out with a banner
i suggest banner with ah ma's face on it..~!~!
me not chio lahOriginally posted by Ah Ma:i suggest put u and carin face on it..chiobu
wah.. curse ah ma...Originally posted by BufPuf:Tht 1 only yr son next time den carry 1
we dun wan
machiam go pia zhui....Originally posted by Nelstar:I suggest F.O.S face on it. Wu zhong xian!!!!!!
i have a new suggestion... we even make the armband with the wordings kpkb?
not cursingOriginally posted by Nelstar:wah.. curse ah ma...
wait we see a lot of pervert come and join us....Originally posted by BufPuf:me not chio lah
put carin's bareback loh and susan 1
alamak... we where got chio.. wait put our faces liao nobody want to come outing lohOriginally posted by Ah Ma:i suggest put u and carin face on it..chiobu
i will tell them no wake, no burial, bury my ash on pulau ubin.Originally posted by BufPuf:not cursing
1 day my son also will carry for me
Mine intend 7 days 7 nites celebration..probably @ some disco or wadOriginally posted by Nelstar:i will tell them no wake, no burial, bury my ash on pulau ubin.
and maybe sgboy will be one of themOriginally posted by Nelstar:wait we see a lot of pervert come and join us....
no leh, u two very chio.Originally posted by cAr|n:alamak... we where got chio.. wait put our faces liao nobody want to come outing loh
the sai gong sure have a big problem 1....Originally posted by BufPuf:Mine intend 7 days 7 nites celebration..probably @ some disco or wad
he's lurking everywhere....Originally posted by cAr|n:and maybe sgboy will be one of them
u most chio lahOriginally posted by Nelstar:no leh, u two very chio.
i no chiong wan leh.... so.. paiseh i cannot attend liao.... hahaOriginally posted by BufPuf:Mine intend 7 days 7 nites celebration..probably @ some disco or wad
oh ya hohOriginally posted by cAr|n:i no chiong wan leh.... so.. paiseh i cannot attend liao.... haha