x 2Originally posted by Whistar:Having alot of frenz who are not that close to you one....its as good as having no frenz at all...
What's most important is to have frenz who understand you.....
Good frenz are the best treasure of this world.....
then think back i onli gt one freind lei.....only she nv laugh at me when my steamboat explode......Originally posted by thhong22:x 2
we all noe alot of pple.... but not everyone will b ur frans.....
real, good, close frans... a few r enough.....
steamboat explodeOriginally posted by lazzen:then think back i onli gt one freind lei.....only she nv laugh at me when my steamboat explode......
i love my 3 friend lei.....haaaa......*kiss* oppss..Originally posted by cAr|n:WE ARE QUALITY FRIENDS OK!!
but then all ur 3 friends oso only got 3 friends.... so we stick together lor... of cos when we go out enjoy won't have many pple joining us lah... no more 100 pple feast.... but at least u know got some pple whom u can count on lor
TREASURE UR 3 FRIENDS BA!!!
wah.. kiss me wor..Originally posted by lazzen:i love my 3 friend lei.....haaaa......*kiss* oppss..
jiejie today nv surf net meh.....
anywae...today i on half day leave......
eh carin..maybe this week i bring reeve to shave botak..
yaOriginally posted by Whistar:Having alot of frenz who are not that close to you one....its as good as having no frenz at all...
What's most important is to have frenz who understand you.....
Good frenz are the best treasure of this world.....
yeah....~~ got many does..friend..yeah..friends but nv talk one.. basically just know each other who nia..Originally posted by xking:Really good friends....who will be there when U R in trouble...
Dun nit to much. 1 or 2 will be enuff.
Friends in general thou....nit alot...or better to have alot.
I mean....making frenz dun hurt, Making foes does.
simi is steamboat explode..?Originally posted by lazzen:then think back i onli gt one freind lei.....only she nv laugh at me when my steamboat explode......
Yah....i not ur frenz also will laugh....Steamboat explode u noe...Originally posted by thhong22:steamboat explode
hehehe..... they laugh doesn't mean they not ur fran mah
hehee.... yah loh.... she say like tat i oso find it funny.... needless to say if i'm at the sceneOriginally posted by xking:Yah....i not ur frenz also will laugh....Steamboat explode u noe...
Quite funni leh....haha
Steamboat bao zha??
glad u noe thtOriginally posted by lazzen:then think back i onli gt one freind lei.....only she nv laugh at me when my steamboat explode......