Is this regarding Mappy,Nick,and Angeldark?Originally posted by cAr|n:do u guys go irc?
should we treat what we see on irc very seriously? how seriously is seriously? do u guys get angry over a small irc matter, say if, somebody kick your friend?
pls comment!
just an intellectual discussionOriginally posted by boariggy:Is this regarding Mappy,Nick,and Angeldark?
dun angry baOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:aiya...moderator..eh no channel op big fark mah
nope im not..Originally posted by boariggy:dun angry ba
Originally posted by mapp|ezz:nope im not..
i prefer pissing pple off..
i got attitude prob ma
well..those CGLPS or NATO kind of pple are everywer..not onli in IRC..Originally posted by cAr|n:in irc, i find that there are some people who like to talk big.. they r certainly very good with words... but at typing them out, not actually meeting up and saying them out..
such irc personalities are quite different from their real personalities.. in irc, they are kings.. but in reality.. well.. they are not
should we treat what these pple say in irc seriously? i guess not.. well these same pple may also say that we should not treat irc too seriously, but their actions seem to reflect otherwise i suppose this reflects the state of confusion in these people's minds...
i dunno how relevant.. or how u all understand and interpret my musings.. juz like to share them though
who say this topic about u... we never point name leh...Originally posted by nick34:aiyo ... tell you all mai start topic liao ... haizzz ...
make me paiseh ... *tao yen*
x 2Originally posted by Ah Ma:irc? crap oni