scali is..Originally posted by Ah Ma:imagine if irc and real life are same...
sgforums outing at Mdm wong
/A enter Mdm Wong.
/B slapped A.
/A slapped B.
A says "LOL"
/B roll on the floor laughing
but some.. abuse op power....abit abit...they kick people..cos they big...they got @....Originally posted by cAr|n:kenna kick is got reason wan...
juz like forums need moderators to act as govt, irc oso need ops to act as govt
x 2Originally posted by SGpork:but some.. abuse op power....abit abit...they kick people..cos they big...they got @....
IRC fun meh?? All the channel so quiet cause all send private msg around one....donno what's the purpose in that.Originally posted by cAr|n:do u guys go irc?
should we treat what we see on irc very seriously? how seriously is seriously? do u guys get angry over a small irc matter, say if, somebody kick your friend?
pls comment!
yah usually in pm.... they gossip ard mah... cannot say in main n let other pple noe one.....Originally posted by Bochupi:IRC fun meh?? All the channel so quiet cause all send private msg around one....donno what's the purpose in that.
my dearest mapp|ezz,Originally posted by mapp|ezz:well..those CGLPS or NATO kind of pple are everywer..not onli in IRC..
probably in irc..they got the time to tink and put what they wana say in a more 'sah ki' way..to bring the message across..act like they are so god-damn daring like to slap me when he sees mi...tiz i wonder how true
gossip NOT ME!Originally posted by thhong22:yah usually in pm.... they gossip ard mah... cannot say in main n let other pple noe one.....
then some pple juz park there
i think i noe whoOriginally posted by edLow:this is just irc wat......
but irriating ppls in irc piss me off!
sometimes if i go IRC i will park there lah.... cos my chat kaki not there.... bored loh.... so juz park there n c who come online....Originally posted by edLow:gossip NOT ME!
parking NOT ME TOO!
ya...Originally posted by thhong22:x 2
then u go irc do what de..Originally posted by edLow:gossip NOT ME!
parking NOT ME TOO!
x 2Originally posted by SGpork:for me i use..irc..mostly to..dl video/mp3..
or sometimes..nth to do..go in 1 channel see people chat..
x2!!Originally posted by edLow:this is just irc wat......
but irriating ppls in irc piss me off!
Originally posted by thhong22:x 2
same
i no download video one..... only mp3....Originally posted by SGpork:
/me wooo so many vido to watch cyndi~~~~
oic...HDD now very cheap ma...if not enough can go buy lor...Originally posted by thhong22:i no download video one..... only mp3....
not enough diskspace
c how lah..... still very brokeOriginally posted by SGpork:oic...HDD now very cheap ma...if not enough can go buy lor...
ic.....Originally posted by thhong22:c how lah..... still very broke
anyway don need tat yet.... so don waste money
u dont anyhow think leh...Originally posted by thhong22:i think i noe who
orhh...... then i donno who.....Originally posted by edLow:u dont anyhow think leh...
wait my frds though i refering to them...
den show me face again..
wo shi yi ge ke lian de xiao nan ren leh.